Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 9 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Darrell from Las Vegas, NV
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Tons of girls in yoga pants.
Needs updated. No microwave or refrigerator. At this star level you'd expect a fridge at least. 3-star at best.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and overall look. Bathroom old and need update
Bathroom
Solo Traveler
Julie from Wallingford, CT
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
LOCATION, RESTAURANT AND POOL!!!
rooms got cleaned late in day
Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Ocean, NJ
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is conveniently located.
The main lobby smelled like a clean, pleasant hotel. Then you turn down the hall where the rooms are located and are assaulted with the overwhelming odor of dirty feet and a sweaty locker room. The rooms smell just as bad.

When I complained to the front desk, I was told that it is the hypo allergenic disinfectant and that they are in the process of finding one that doesn't smell as bad. I asked if they can get a bottle of Fabreeze to spray in my room, as the smell is making me sick and I have to keep the balcony door opened and was told they would send someone up with Fabreeze. Housekeeping showed up spraying the same awful spray that was making me sick the first time! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Danny from Tyrone, GA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and clean room.
No coffee maker in room. When you first get up, coffee is what you want. NOT.. to go downstairs to get it and pay for it. Should be free for a hotel like this
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Ann Arbor, MI
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, amenities, food.
First room smelled bad. Had to be switched to another.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cristian from Miami Beach, FL
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the pool area super nice ...they are in a good location balconies ... And free wi-if
As far as the room service is very poor ... And the food is over pricy ... And is horrible is the same as the restaurant .. No central ac so you either cold or hot ,
Solo Traveler
Crystal from San Francisco, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent service, great restaurant, clean, elegant pool, hot tub and lounge chairs. Fresh towels, prompt wake-up calls.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, free wifi, on site free parking, clean, and had a great pool area and public spaces.
No
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 30 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.