Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 8 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sebastian from Kennesaw, GA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Pool area with adjacent restaurant.
Apparent lack of cleanliness with roaches in the room

Will not stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The courteous staff was amazing!
My stay was too short:)
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Greenacres, FL
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and great location.
The shower was not the best.

Nice hotel, but I expected a little more being that it was a Wyndham.

Solo Traveler
Laurence from Staten Island, NY
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Open space courtyard / location
Not the room type I requested on priceline / staff unwilling to change room / lack of consideration for a disabled veteran / Customer service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
great staff. Everything exceeded my expectations.
shower pressure was a less than my liking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amagansett, NY
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
the air quality of the room was poor - very damp, musty aroma

notice the icons in question 3. group & senior are reversed.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Tallahassee, FL
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

Did not like. Rooms old, linens old, did not have heat in room. It was very humid no dehumidifier. It should be 2 stars. Very overpriced.

Solo Traveler
Kendra from Pinecrest, FL
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are wonderfuly spacious. I was lucky to have been upgraded to a suite.
The room was on the ground floor and smelled a bit musty. The AC/Heat was a ground unit which didn't adjust automatically.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It is centrally located with very nice restaurants within walking distance.
First thing I saw after opening the door were several stains on the carpet. Comforter on one of the queen sized beds was worn out in one corner where it appears that people often sit. Long red hair on one of the pillows.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Grand Rapids, MI
September 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is perfect, the staff friendly, and the hotel and pool are very well maintained and clean.
No free breakfast
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 163 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg