Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 10 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, free wifi, on site free parking, clean, and had a great pool area and public spaces.
No
Solo Traveler
Robert from Aurora, CO
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was kept clean and staff was very accommodating. Computer access was great in lobby and quick. Didn't use pool but it was right outside my room and did look very clean.

For this trip the location was outstanding and easy access to the hotel--right off the interstate.

Solo Traveler
Shanaye from West Palm Beach, FL
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The shuttle driver was very nice. Love the tea house also
Crying baby and dog were I'm the adjoining suite. Thin walls made it very easy to hear the commotion
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The check in staff was amazing the night staff seemed to be rude and not friendly
Yes the ball man door man he was rude (Hotel employee) he asked questions about the cart house keeping came to the room every hour on thd hour when I had late check out so I couldn't sleep in

Location

Solo Traveler
Chris from West Palm Beach, FL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, RI
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
cable / internet service / not hot water.

Never will stay there again

Solo Traveler
Edward from Nanuet, NY
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Kind employees. Luxurious living.
Major problem with room phone service. Phone did not work for almost 24 hours into my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michele from Brookfield, WI
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and professional - helpful with questions. I was placed in a "female-friendly" room and loved it! Also loved the restaurant, Farmer's Table - had the chance to sit outside and listen to some great guitar music while eating.
It seemed a little noisy in the morning, but I was ok with getting up.

It is conveniently located right off I95 and very close to a mall and some outdoor shopping. I went to an event in downtown Boca Raton - it was not far to drive and easy to get to since the hotel was on a main road. Was also able to get to a church for a Saturday evening mass that was close by.

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Henrico, VA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was like being on a island.

The pool area was perfect.

Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg