Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 10 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great rate, good food and tons more to see
its a dirty little word, but im gonna do it. its EPICALLY BAD, that chicken sausage gotta go BYE-BYE!!!

EVERYBODY LOVED THE DOORMAN!! ALWAYS HELPFUL! HEY!! front desk/check-in AAAA+++++

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room clean and modern.
Surprisingly no mini frig or microwave. Room very small. Our view was over looking the dumpster area. Disappointing. Snack or coffee bar never open during our stay. Told its hours were 7am to 3pm. only.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The pool area was beautiful and the restaurant "Farmers Table" is wonderful. I enjoyed the Tea in the room and tea speciality café.
There was a false fire alarm at midnight. There was not so much as an acknowledgement by the staff of the inconvenience of having to leave our rooms in the middle of night. There was not communication from staff or even a small apology at check out.
Business Traveler
Heidy from Rumson, NJ
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The architecture and restsursnt excellent food.
No complains
Business Traveler
Renee from Miami, FL
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and the front desk staff was courteous. Although I stayed 2 nights, I was not able to enjoy the hotel to the fullest. i will visit another under other circumstances and will hopefully enjoy my stay better.
My stay was for business and had no time to relax more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic place to stay either on business or vacation!
Business Traveler
William from Butler, PA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very convenient for business trips.
TV did not work.
Business Traveler
John from Cos Cob, CT
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice employees. Restaurant was good also.
Was not a 3.5 stars. Maybe a 3 or 2.5. Did the job, but not as nice as I would have liked.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Chagrin Falls, OH
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great bed
Was left with no clean glasses or no glasses at all
Business Traveler
Jim from South Ogden, UT
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very customer service oriented staff. Beautiful pool area. Clean room. Comfortable bed.
Nothing
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 46 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.