Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 10 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edith from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 11, 2014
2.0
an old and worn out hotel, definitely not worth 3 1/2 stars. I was very disappointed and although I bid on the room, I feel I was ripped off for what I paid.
the rooms were old and smelled of smoke. the carpet was worn out. The coffee was so stale, I threw it out rather than drink it. The bathroom amenities were cheap. No central air. bed linens less than comfy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
November 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel looked very nice except the room we were in.
The room was horrible. Beds small and very uncomfortable pillow terrible
Business Traveler
Dennis from Lakeland, FL
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally clean, exceptionally professional and polite staff, great room.
A sign in the parking somewhere indicating that if you're travelling west you should use a particular exit, thus avoiding having to go over i95 past a couple of lights to make a u-turn would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
November 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Strong smell from prior painting. Not able to open window, locked. No propper clean-up after painting bathroom. Still paint on tiles and legs of vanity. No fridge or microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulles, VA
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome hotel in an awesome location. So much to do within waliking distance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, PA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Farmer's Table Restaurant was EXCELLENT!

Very Clean, very friendly staff. Great Restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Miami, FL
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and pool area
Room humid and A/C too noisy
Couple
Gonzalo from Boca Raton, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like all , teh staff and the Lounde
nothing

is perfect for the price ... i pay $--- a night realy good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, convenient, and the staff was friendly. They arraigned a taxi for my trip to the airport and the experience was pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The servants were excellent
Bathroom in the suite could use a remodel
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg