Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 12 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Most comfortable beds, beautifully decorated, gym has a great view.
nothing.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Ponte Vedra, FL
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The courtyard gives the hotel a nice Mediterranean feel.
We had the room closest to the elevator. The elevator rings a bell every time it opens its doors and we found the alarm to be jarring particularly late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
i was charged a $30.00 fee for booking and have not got a refund and i was told it would be credited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
great location.. very clean and nice rooms.. the staff was excellent!
noisier than expected air conditioner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Spacious and beautiful
Only provided 1/2 roll of toilet paper, 1/2 box Kleenex and only two paper cups for the coffee. We had to request more as we ran out of each of these products. The hotel prides itself at being "green", but that was ridiculous.
Business Traveler
Jeannette from Sarasota, FL
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The fresh smell.
Yes. There is no smoking permitted on the balconies. The balconies are approximately 1.5 feet wide and had NO furniture to sit. A cheap hotel which is way overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NJ
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Cape Coral, FL
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.