Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 6 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and overall look. Bathroom old and need update
Bathroom
Solo Traveler
Julie from Wallingford, CT
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
LOCATION, RESTAURANT AND POOL!!!
rooms got cleaned late in day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clitherall, MN
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jim from South Ogden, UT
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very customer service oriented staff. Beautiful pool area. Clean room. Comfortable bed.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham Manor, NY
January 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautifully appointed facility designed with care and attention to detail. Excellent restaurant. Nice pool and hot tub. Ample towels in room and pool.Comfortable beds. Convenient, free parking.
No fridge in room - very small point.
Couple
Sandra from Dunstable, MA
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, style, cleanliness
Front desk inability to be helpful and lack of knowledge of the evening area venues. Requesting a king room vs two doubles because we were only staying one night they refused us the room. Really? The hotel was not full. The room was nothing special just.
Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Ocean, NJ
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is conveniently located.
The main lobby smelled like a clean, pleasant hotel. Then you turn down the hall where the rooms are located and are assaulted with the overwhelming odor of dirty feet and a sweaty locker room. The rooms smell just as bad.

When I complained to the front desk, I was told that it is the hypo allergenic disinfectant and that they are in the process of finding one that doesn't smell as bad. I asked if they can get a bottle of Fabreeze to spray in my room, as the smell is making me sick and I have to keep the balcony door opened and was told they would send someone up with Fabreeze. Housekeeping showed up spraying the same awful spray that was making me sick the first time! ...read more

Couple
Chris from Dallas, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
room seemed dated even though the furnishings we new.
Business Traveler
Roger from St. Johns, FL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Been there frequently, great people, great restaurants.
Had an Ammonia smell on 3rd floor...
Business Traveler
David from Niles, IL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms are very nice and spacious. Very nice common grounds and free parking.
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg