Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 10 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Maurice from Atlanta, GA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was in an excellent location. Staff was very hospitable. Hotel was very clean. Would DEFINITELY stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Istvan from Casselberry, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff is amazing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great rate, good food and tons more to see
its a dirty little word, but im gonna do it. its EPICALLY BAD, that chicken sausage gotta go BYE-BYE!!!

EVERYBODY LOVED THE DOORMAN!! ALWAYS HELPFUL! HEY!! front desk/check-in AAAA+++++

Couple
Shellie from Naples, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the set up of the hotel. The yoga center was amazing and well worth a visit.
The hotel smells very heavily of floral scent and there were signs of the windows saying not to open due to humidity, but makes you wonder if there is a mold problem they are attempting to mask.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, basket of magazines, robes.
Older hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location to restaurants and shopping. Clean and safe. Very friendly staff. A/c worked very well I liked the trend tea room and Farmers table restaurant. Gym had all that I needed Had a very pleasant stay.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room clean and modern.
Surprisingly no mini frig or microwave. Room very small. Our view was over looking the dumpster area. Disappointing. Snack or coffee bar never open during our stay. Told its hours were 7am to 3pm. only.
Solo Traveler
Kelley from Fort Worth, TX
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, cold a/c, and comfy beds.
That I had to leave a great hotel.
Solo Traveler
James from Orlando, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, nice common area and nice room.
If they had a place (outside of the room) for me to get a cup of coffee, they did not do a good job of communicating to me where it was.

I would stay there again without a doubt.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The pool area was beautiful and the restaurant "Farmers Table" is wonderful. I enjoyed the Tea in the room and tea speciality café.
There was a false fire alarm at midnight. There was not so much as an acknowledgement by the staff of the inconvenience of having to leave our rooms in the middle of night. There was not communication from staff or even a small apology at check out.
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.