Wyndham Bay Point Resort, Panama City

Wyndham Bay Point Resort, Panama City

Wyndham Bay Point Resort, Panama City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4114 Jan Cooley Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Bay Point Resort, Panama City in Panama City

# 7 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Bay Point Resort, Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Bay Point Resort, Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Bay Point Resort, Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Dubuque, IA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quite dirty fir a Wyndham hotel. I realize it's being remodeled but to me it reminded me of a Super 8.
Couple
Dale from Trafford, AL
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, good support staff
The room was so small could barely walk around the bed. It was a side room to another room. No internet in the room!
Couple
Robert from Orange Park, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The over all serenity of the place was so relaxingthe staff to the most part was Awesome
We booked a room and after arriving the hotel was under Renovation we had to upgrade to a different room for extra cost to us.Our Porch was missing a chair we asked and called every day we stayed to have them bring us another lounge chair but no response
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Being on the bay was nice!
Could not use boardwalk and beach area until our last day and the construction makes getting around difficult. Also our shower did not drain good. Staff could not answer all questions and one lady seemed not interested in helping us.

I believe it will be nice once renovation is complete.

Solo Traveler
Anita from Riverview, FL
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet, clean, fair price.
Very difficult to find at night. Poor signage and directions. Hard to find registration desk due to construction and signs not clearly marked.
Couple
Katara from Savannah, GA
May 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was great
NO WIFI ! Closets where broken not on track IRON DID not work
Couple
Jana from Olathe, KS
May 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nice golf course.
Massive construction to hotel resulted in a total lack of amenities such as pools and beach. The building and room were dirty and outdated, the bed was falling apart, and there were bugs every where.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and room itself
Walkway to private beach was closed so we had to go to the main beach
Couple
Rob from Lakeland, FL
April 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
Under construction for remodel - noisy and not at all restful
Couple
Patti from Farmers Branch, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
room was nice
wired internet not wireless so useless for ppl with cellphones and new computers

the pool was closed

Reviews of Wyndham Bay Point Resort, Panama City
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Bay Point Resort, Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.