Hotels in Atlanta

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 566 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice remodel. Room was fine.
The WiFi in this building is horrible at night, so slow it's impossible to work. Pay by the page to print in business center tacky.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Los Angeles, CA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Devin from Englewood, TN
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Customer service
No

Over all it was great. I would stay there again

Business Traveler
Wendy from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrea from Clarksville, TN
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The best part about staying here is Ms. Wadeeya-Adero. She was is helpful and accomodating, an absolute gem! I stayed here before at the end of Jan and then this visit and her personality is so bright and sunny, she could make the worst stay better.
I left some very expensive shoes in my room on my first visit that were never recovered. Ms. Wadeeya-Adero still tried finding them for me on my second visit, so at least she put forth an effort.

Hotel was recently renovated with updated finishes and modern furnishings in most of the rooms. I work in hotel construction and renovation, and this was a very nice remodel and you can tell that the staff is very proud of the result. It's a very good location and sits right in the middle of the 285 ramps, so access to the interstate is effortless and you can get to the Galleria Mall without getting on 285 at all. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Chattanooga, TN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There was no fridge, or microwave in the room. we went down to the vending area only to find there were no vending machines. we went to get breakfast, and they didn't have free breakfast, the pool was dirty, there was no hot tub
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Lexington, KY
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and responsive. The rooms were spacious and clean.
We arrived late and so did a few other people and there was only one person on staff to take care of everyone. He was very pleasant and did his best but it would have been nice if there were more than one person to take care of us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smiths Station, AL
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Saturday night, arrived back at the hotel at 11:15. Saw that there were still people at the bar area. I went up to the room long enough to drop off a few items, and went back down to the bar, only to find that Last Call had already been done. Not cool!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Raleigh, NC
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a great, safe location in Atlanta. The rooms are up-to-date, and the beds are comfortable. A grocery store and fast food establishments are nearby. The only weird thing is learning the layout of the one-way streets surrounding the hotel.

The indoor pool was a big draw for us because we have young children. It was great, and during the weekdays we had it all to ourselves.

Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg