Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 743 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Nashville, TN
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful, clean room. Ridiculously comfortable mattress. Was very pleased.
Front landscaping by lobby was overrun with weeds.Internet service in room was quite poor.
Solo Traveler
Rick from Camden, SC
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable room, good shower
Business Traveler
Don from Matthews, NC
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No free coffee in morning. Charged $2.00
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Hamlet, NC
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No shower curtains for two days, Had two rooms. Towel rack was Broken in one room. Toilet paper holder broken in one room. No fridge or microwave in one room. Front desk hardly ever answers the phone. No complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Amy from Kyle, TX
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable stay
Staff was not friendly when I was checking out

Everything was great until I checked out and the lady was rude to me

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Atlanta, GA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The convenience of the location.
The floor were dirty in the bathroom. The bathroom fixtures were broken in the tub. I had to wait for rooms to be released after I checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Large roomsFriendly staff
Hotel and room was dirty The air conditioner didn't work properly. The hole in the door to see who was knocking was in backwards. I couldn't see who was knocking but anyone in the hall who stopped at our room could see inside.
Business Traveler
Willie from Conroe, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff. A/C was acting up but not uncomfortable.
Nothing- well no comp breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, TN
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly - when we checked in we requested 2 beds in a room away from the elevator and the front desk lady accommodated us on the top floor.
Nothing? They were clearly finishing up some remodeling. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Gary from Baltimore, MD
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
No fridge or microwave oven, no continental breakfast
Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.