Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Euclid, OH
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby was beautiful and the rooms were clean and nice.
Honestly, all we did was sleep in the room, I didn't tour the hotel or even go into the restaurant. So that it meet my expectation.

The staff was really nice and helpful.

Group Traveler
Lucy from Knoxville, TN
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lawrence from Louisville, KY
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Looked clean and room was clean. Parking seemed plentiful.
The bathroom vent was noisy. After they said they would send somebody to check it out it wasn't looked at until 24 hours later. No room service 2 of the 4 days we were there. No clock in the room. No compensation for problems.

It was clean. But for a 3 1/2 star hotel there was no clock or alarm, or refrigerator, or microwave. Some of the desk clerks we talked to didn't seem friendly.

Group Traveler
Peter from Tampa, FL
December 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
We only stayed a night, it met our needs and we had no complaints. Good to have a covered entryway as it was raining heavily when we arrived and could get our luggage out without getting wet.
No

Not a lot to say - convenient location for us driving up to Tennessee. This is the 2nd time we have stayed either on the way up or way down.

Group Traveler
Kefei from Brandon, MS
December 25, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Location's good. Employee was honest, we lost something in the hotel, it was brought to the lost and found One front desk employee was great, she went out her way to help us. But problems were not solved. Another one name is Kitten, she was unfriendly.
We need fridge in the room for medical use, front desk promised to put one in our room, we never got one. The air conditioner was not working, reported to the front desk, it was never been fixed. We stayed in a room with temp around 85F for three days.

This hotel seems like is going through remodeling, the first room we were assigned to was full of unbareable chemical smell and we had to change to a different room, the new room's AC was not working.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The price
The pull out sofa was not clean. Apparently was new but mattress had never been unpacked and was dirty. No sheets were given for pull out. I had 4 rooms and one was not found. Front desk did over ride which caused charge for 2 no show fees for that room.

Very upset with priceline and hotel. Funds taken from my account and still have not seen refund nor have had any answers. I had 4 rooms and one was not found. Front desk did over ride which caused charge for 2 no show fees for that room.

Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg