Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 732 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, TN
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly - when we checked in we requested 2 beds in a room away from the elevator and the front desk lady accommodated us on the top floor.
Nothing? They were clearly finishing up some remodeling. I would definitely stay here again.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Fort Walton Beach, FL
February 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Drug store and a couple of fast food places right next to the hotel.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Frank from Sterling Heights, MI
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Location was a little harder to find than anticipated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Toxaway, NC
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed, it was super comfortable
The room was somewhat dark, lighting not quite bright enough. It was very clean and attractive!l
Group Traveler
Amber from Fort Worth, TX
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Euclid, OH
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby was beautiful and the rooms were clean and nice.
Honestly, all we did was sleep in the room, I didn't tour the hotel or even go into the restaurant. So that it meet my expectation.

The staff was really nice and helpful.

Group Traveler
Lucy from Knoxville, TN
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lawrence from Louisville, KY
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Looked clean and room was clean. Parking seemed plentiful.
The bathroom vent was noisy. After they said they would send somebody to check it out it wasn't looked at until 24 hours later. No room service 2 of the 4 days we were there. No clock in the room. No compensation for problems.

It was clean. But for a 3 1/2 star hotel there was no clock or alarm, or refrigerator, or microwave. Some of the desk clerks we talked to didn't seem friendly.

Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.