Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 648 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The updates were nice, but small ros, small beds

We were under the impression that the hotel had double queen beds and continental breakfast in which it did NOT have either. There was no WiFi in the rooms either unless you paid a fee. You had to go all the way down to the lobby for free WiFi. There's not an ice machine on every floor either which was very frustrating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Oklahoma City, OK
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean hotel nice spaces. Pool was nice Great location with easy access to all of the downtown attractions
Free wifi in rooms. Would be nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Lawrence, KS
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was great for a couple or a business travel with nicely decorated rooms and facilities.
Not good for families, as it's a pretty stuffy place.

the first room that we were given had a bad odor in it coming from the vent. We were moved promptly but the second room had a similar odor. We decided to stay in that room regardless, but the sink drain was broken, and there was a bug crawling on the bed (not a bedbug, just a bug in the bed) which was upsetting. Not much reason for us to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meredith from Louisville, KY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff were great and friendly. They even upgraded our room so we could have a fridge for our baby formula.
I wish we could know what was going on at the hotel in advance. There was a wedding, bachelor party, and some sort of comic-con author meeting. Pretty noisy late at night in the hallways and such.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean, perfect location and reasonable priced kid friendy eatery near by.
My daughter was sick the night before.I asked for a 30 min extension on checkout.They didn't allow it.I was told they had a full house coming in. No compassion whatsoever. Sometimes we may need an extended checkout.This is the first time anyone refused.

Hotel was clean, right location and has everything you need in walking distance. The staff had no compassion for my sick daughter when I asked for 30 min extension on checkout. Everything else was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, IN
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was great with outdoor, indoor swimming
The pool wasn't warm and there was no hot tub.

Good value for the money and conveniently located near I75.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochelle from Wilson, NC
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness, the atmosphere, how clean and nice the hotel itself was.
There is nothing negative about this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Chattanooga, TN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There was no fridge, or microwave in the room. we went down to the vending area only to find there were no vending machines. we went to get breakfast, and they didn't have free breakfast, the pool was dirty, there was no hot tub
Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 24 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg