Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 714 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
March 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room was a double not a king as stated at time of purchase. Manager was very rude.
Couple
Tammy from Lagrange, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the décor and the color scheme of the hotel common areas and the rooms. They were really modern. The staff was more than friendly and efficient and the noise level was very low in the hallways. Overall our stay was good.
While the décor was nice, you could tell that the hotel had been refurbished. Some of the older more worn areas were obvious, especially the exterior of the hotel. For the amount of money that was spent on the renovation, I expected it to look like new.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
all the staff were great. the room was large and recently renovated. Bathroom was clean
No landscaped outdoor space Just surrounded by parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, GA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! It was very clean and the staff was awesome!
Perfect location and hotel!
Couple
John from Tazewell, TN
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, NC
February 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Walls are paper-thin, could hear neighbors all night. Floors in common areas were dirty, dirty linens were left in the halls, ice machine didn't work on our floor, bathroom was dirty upon arrival.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuskegee, AL
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel exceeded me expectations!. The rooms were a very nice size ans clean...we will definitely stay here again!
N/A
Couple
Paul from Athens, GA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything Atlanta. Nice staff. Cleam and comfy.
Everthing was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, MO
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful. We were on our way to Orlando so the location worked out ok for us. Hotel Employee served us in the dining-room and we enjoyed dinner very much - she was so friendly & efficient. We enjoyed our acco
It was a ways off the interstate, but not very far - and we would stay here again. Thank you for the great customer service - we appreciate it!

The room was very nice - and quiet! We liked having two sinks - one of them private from the shower area.

Couple
Mary from Lawrenceburg, TN
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful restaurant with great food, right in the lobby. It was nice to have drinks and dinner without having to drive anywhere.

Fantastic place to stay! Our room was on the interstate side and it was very quiet! The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Definitely would stay again.

Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 49 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.