Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 733 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Atlanta, GA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The convenience of the location.
The floor were dirty in the bathroom. The bathroom fixtures were broken in the tub. I had to wait for rooms to be released after I checked in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was large, nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable. It was quiet, until some noisy neighbors moved in next door, but after calling the desk, they were prompt to send someone to the noisy room and ask them to be quiet.
It was somewhat always humid in the room (I was on the 9th floor) and the alarm clock was set to the incorrect time and I couldn't figure out how to make it the correct time.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
No keys were given,hotel had to escort customers to room when they were able to
Solo Traveler
Richard from Knoxville, TN
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Food quality. .front desk staff superb
Had to ask twice for an ironing board. ..accessible room had no support bar in the shower
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Itta Bena, MS
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff is phenomenal! Each one I interfaced with (at least four in my three day stay) was pleasant, gracious and extraordinarily helpful. Guest service/care is alive, & outstanding at the Wyndham Galleria.Looking forward to my next trip!
Solo Traveler
Wendell from Lithia Springs, GA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The clerk at check in was wonderful. She went above and beyond to be helpful and accommodating.
Staff would not let pizza driver up to room, even after I let them know I'm a disabled veteran and have trouble walking. I even asked the clerk if they would have someone from the hotel bring it up and she rudely refused.

Really was impressed at check in only to be extremely disappointed by the attitude of the staff when trying to get help. There seems to be ample parking and you can easily enter and exit from 3 sides of the property. It's also very easily accessible to I285.

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Pooler, GA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Caprice from Rockwall, TX
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Room and Personal attention. The Shuttle Driver was very pleasant, informative and accommodating to all of us at our conference.
Wished there was a shuttle to the airport.
Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 29 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.