Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 648 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Windermere, FL
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The public areas were beautiful and well maintained. The room itself was in excellent condition.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Oldsmar, FL
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room was excellent with the size and decor it was well above my expectation.
Internet service did not work, the hotel was completely packed on a Monday, The staff was Unaccommodating to put me in a single bed room and made no real effort to honor this request.

The hotel was clean and very nice as far as the surroundings, room, gym, pool, dining and bar areas. The draw back was the staff seemed to be overworked and less than friendly, and the fact that the internet did not work was probably the worst part of the stay. This is a 3 1/2 star hotel with no internet and the staff seemed to blame this on a third party rather than assume any responsibility for it. Very Unprofessional if you ask me. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dave from Cleveland, OH
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to get to off the freeway and to get back on. Despite the proximity, it is quiet. Clean rooms, good staff and helpful.
No

Good for the business traveler.

Solo Traveler
Brittany from Indianapolis, IN
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was excellent!
No

Everything was clean and neat! I liked the set up of everything; the lobby, facilities and the room. The staff were always very polite and professional. The room was awesome, especially the bed, it was EXTRA comfortable. This was also close to a lot attractions and they had a complimentary shuttle within a 5mile radius. I will definitely be staying here again when I come back to the Atlanta area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
John from Blairsville, GA
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, great price, great room...Truly a great hotel and accomodations.
Solo Traveler
Byron from Atlanta, GA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
April 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location to the highway, free parking area- easy in and out.
While it's been reworked- it's still lacking some simple things. It has THIN walls and is very noisy when people move up and down the halls. I had to ask for my room to be cleaned each day (I stayed 4 days).

Nice hotel for the price; however, there are some concerns with noise, having to ask for room to be cleaned each day and the lock on my door was not working and had to be redone while I waited on day one.

Solo Traveler
Harvey from Willacoochee, GA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
NO COMPLAINTS
NO

EVERYTHING AND MORE OF WHAT I EXPECTED

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice remodel. Room was fine.
The WiFi in this building is horrible at night, so slow it's impossible to work. Pay by the page to print in business center tacky.
Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 24 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg