Hotels in Atlanta

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 566 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Los Angeles, CA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Devin from Englewood, TN
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Customer service
No

Over all it was great. I would stay there again

Business Traveler
Wendy from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrea from Clarksville, TN
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The best part about staying here is Ms. Wadeeya-Adero. She was is helpful and accomodating, an absolute gem! I stayed here before at the end of Jan and then this visit and her personality is so bright and sunny, she could make the worst stay better.
I left some very expensive shoes in my room on my first visit that were never recovered. Ms. Wadeeya-Adero still tried finding them for me on my second visit, so at least she put forth an effort.

Hotel was recently renovated with updated finishes and modern furnishings in most of the rooms. I work in hotel construction and renovation, and this was a very nice remodel and you can tell that the staff is very proud of the result. It's a very good location and sits right in the middle of the 285 ramps, so access to the interstate is effortless and you can get to the Galleria Mall without getting on 285 at all. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was Excellent! Bedding was lux!
had a smell in the lobby (maybe from the pool area?)

Good hotel staff very nice, computer available to print boarding passes, within eyesight to a McDonalds, waffle house, publix market and bruggers bagel bakery and more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Over all everything was very good Clean, comfortable, quite very pleased. will definitely come back again.
as you enter hotel there was strong smell and next day we left it was still there. I hope this was isolated incident.
Business Traveler
Alan from Clifton, VA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location to meetings
business computers/printers did not function properly to print flight boarding passes

nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The southern food restaurant.
They don't have fridge and microwave in the room, it is inconvenient for traveler who is spending a week in the same hotel.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Kennesaw, GA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff was extremely rude, esp at restaurant. I would not stay here again. Even if I lost my money. No way a 3 1/2 star hotel.
Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 72 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg