Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful
Lack of variety of food in the close area.

overall it is a very good hotel to stay at.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmsford, NY
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was in close proximity to many restaurants and shopping.
They were not very attentive to my needs.
Business Traveler
Cindy from Lake Wylie, SC
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean. Beds comfortable.
The shuttle was never available when I needed transportation to the conference I was attending. The front desk personnel on Friday and Saturday were not very helpful, personable or friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Oklahoma City, OK
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean hotel nice spaces. Pool was nice Great location with easy access to all of the downtown attractions
Free wifi in rooms. Would be nice
Solo Traveler
Dave from Cleveland, OH
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to get to off the freeway and to get back on. Despite the proximity, it is quiet. Clean rooms, good staff and helpful.
No

Good for the business traveler.

Business Traveler
Mario from Houston, TX
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Kingsport, TN
July 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hotel and the room
There were Roaches in the room that we stayed at. My wife found one when we got there which I did not know about because she did not know it was a roach. In the morning when I came out of the bathroom I killed one by the ice bucket we had some drinks in.

I cannot recommend this hotel after finding Roaches in the room. This discusses me that a place like that would have roaches in their room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Lawrence, KS
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was great for a couple or a business travel with nicely decorated rooms and facilities.
Not good for families, as it's a pretty stuffy place.

the first room that we were given had a bad odor in it coming from the vent. We were moved promptly but the second room had a similar odor. We decided to stay in that room regardless, but the sink drain was broken, and there was a bug crawling on the bed (not a bedbug, just a bug in the bed) which was upsetting. Not much reason for us to stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Brittany from Indianapolis, IN
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was excellent!
No

Everything was clean and neat! I liked the set up of everything; the lobby, facilities and the room. The staff were always very polite and professional. The room was awesome, especially the bed, it was EXTRA comfortable. This was also close to a lot attractions and they had a complimentary shuttle within a 5mile radius. I will definitely be staying here again when I come back to the Atlanta area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meredith from Louisville, KY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff were great and friendly. They even upgraded our room so we could have a fridge for our baby formula.
I wish we could know what was going on at the hotel in advance. There was a wedding, bachelor party, and some sort of comic-con author meeting. Pretty noisy late at night in the hallways and such.
Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg