Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 705 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds.
Refridge not standard in rooms. Disliked the shower wash.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Fort Walton Beach, FL
February 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Drug store and a couple of fast food places right next to the hotel.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Itta Bena, MS
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff is phenomenal! Each one I interfaced with (at least four in my three day stay) was pleasant, gracious and extraordinarily helpful. Guest service/care is alive, & outstanding at the Wyndham Galleria.Looking forward to my next trip!
Solo Traveler
Wendell from Lithia Springs, GA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The clerk at check in was wonderful. She went above and beyond to be helpful and accommodating.
Staff would not let pizza driver up to room, even after I let them know I'm a disabled veteran and have trouble walking. I even asked the clerk if they would have someone from the hotel bring it up and she rudely refused.

Really was impressed at check in only to be extremely disappointed by the attitude of the staff when trying to get help. There seems to be ample parking and you can easily enter and exit from 3 sides of the property. It's also very easily accessible to I285.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good stuff nearby, pleasant atmosphere, no pressure...only polite! by the staff.
Sharp edge on wood trim in cubby that holds bath towels next to sink. Too sharp, got cut.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jayne from Knoxville, TN
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and professional. Extremely helpful.
The ice machines didn't work on 2 floors.
Couple
Paul from Athens, GA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything Atlanta. Nice staff. Cleam and comfy.
Everthing was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, MO
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful. We were on our way to Orlando so the location worked out ok for us. Hotel Employee served us in the dining-room and we enjoyed dinner very much - she was so friendly & efficient. We enjoyed our acco
It was a ways off the interstate, but not very far - and we would stay here again. Thank you for the great customer service - we appreciate it!

The room was very nice - and quiet! We liked having two sinks - one of them private from the shower area.

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Pooler, GA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Lawrenceburg, TN
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful restaurant with great food, right in the lobby. It was nice to have drinks and dinner without having to drive anywhere.

Fantastic place to stay! Our room was on the interstate side and it was very quiet! The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Definitely would stay again.

Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg