Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 654 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Windermere, FL
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The public areas were beautiful and well maintained. The room itself was in excellent condition.
Business Traveler
Brad from Athens, GA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Euclid, OH
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby was beautiful and the rooms were clean and nice.
Honestly, all we did was sleep in the room, I didn't tour the hotel or even go into the restaurant. So that it meet my expectation.

The staff was really nice and helpful.

Group Traveler
Lucy from Knoxville, TN
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The updates were nice, but small ros, small beds

We were under the impression that the hotel had double queen beds and continental breakfast in which it did NOT have either. There was no WiFi in the rooms either unless you paid a fee. You had to go all the way down to the lobby for free WiFi. There's not an ice machine on every floor either which was very frustrating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
August 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
I like the location of the hotel. It was very close to the expressway that gave us access to the connecting highways to downtown Atlanta. It was also in a nice area and was close to Cumberland Mall. Very convenient location.
Room service and house cleaning wasn't very efficient. This hotel ran out a lot of amenities. Price was different, breakfast wasn't included and there was a horrible smell in the halls.

This hotel is in a great location (Sandy Springs) very nice and quiet neighborhood. Very close to the expressway and Cumberland Mall. This hotel has potential to be great; however, my experience will not make me want to make a reservation at this location in the future. I felt very disregarded and some of the staff wasn't very accommodating at all. Plus for the price a free breakfast wasn't included. I should have switched hotels when I had the chance but wanted to stay there because we had a lot of luggage. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything except there was no complementary breakfast
A little confusing to get into and out of the location since it is in the corner of the entrance and exit off the highway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnton, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice clean area and not far from main attractions in Atlanta area. Housekeeping was prompt even though we'd leave late daily. I'd recommend.
Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg