Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 806 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Crystal from Stockbridge, GA
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beds are so comfortable and the space is very nice.
The bathrooms are small. Would have loved to have a hot tub at this location but not bothered by that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
July 5, 2016
10.0
Very nice rooms. We were glad to have a refrigerator in the room.
Parking was a bit limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice
Requested double bed, and was told they would hold it for me. They held a handy cap king instead, and refused to make things right.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF Manger was able to fix issue & was understand about issue I had with my room
I DIDN'T NOT LIKE THE FACT THAT I book my room 30days in advice & when I got there I wasn't giving room that I had originally paid for 30days in advice.....almost wasn't giving a roomonth because they was all giving out even consider I alreadyreservation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Orland Park, IL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The gym and pool were nice
Cleaning service did not come by often and we had to request towels frequently. No fridge and room was a bit small.
Business Traveler
Earl from Madison, AL
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised at the new renovation. It's definitely a 3.5 or better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Cincinnati, OH
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the location. Every convenience was a stone's throw away. The lobby was beautifully decorated...very modern. The rooms were spacious and the bed extremely comfortable, I slept well!
It would have been nice to have a mini fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zaneta from Lawrenceville, GA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.