Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wanda from Effingham, SC
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the clerk was very helpful and cordial
They were not able to provide fridge or microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Henderson, NV
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
People and location. Walking distance grocery store, multiple fast food venues, and tremendous free five-mile shuttle to the best of everything and the public transit. Did I say the best hotel management...the BEST hotel management.
Zero wrong at this location. If you disagree with something at the Wyndham, try it. You will like it. My wife is hard to please, and she loves the Wyndham. We stay there every time we can. You should, too.

See above.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, nice, maintained hotel
Hotel was full and initially had trouble accomodating room and bedding requests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tavares from Pleasant Grove, AL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL AND COURTESY TO THEORY GUEST.
Hotel was great

Rooms are spacious. Lobby is very nice. Guest service was on top of everything. Friendly quiet. And location was very accessible to the interstate.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was large, nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable. It was quiet, until some noisy neighbors moved in next door, but after calling the desk, they were prompt to send someone to the noisy room and ask them to be quiet.
It was somewhat always humid in the room (I was on the 9th floor) and the alarm clock was set to the incorrect time and I couldn't figure out how to make it the correct time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
March 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room was a double not a king as stated at time of purchase. Manager was very rude.
Quintin from West Memphis, AR
March 25, 2015
10.0
I love this hotel it was very clean and quiet and would be likely to be back
No everything was perfect
Couple
Tammy from Lagrange, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the décor and the color scheme of the hotel common areas and the rooms. They were really modern. The staff was more than friendly and efficient and the noise level was very low in the hallways. Overall our stay was good.
While the décor was nice, you could tell that the hotel had been refurbished. Some of the older more worn areas were obvious, especially the exterior of the hotel. For the amount of money that was spent on the renovation, I expected it to look like new.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
all the staff were great. the room was large and recently renovated. Bathroom was clean
No landscaped outdoor space Just surrounded by parking lot
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from South Bend, IN
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
fee wfi, location
Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.