Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6345 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Atlanta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 733 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Atlanta, GA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The convenience of the location.
The floor were dirty in the bathroom. The bathroom fixtures were broken in the tub. I had to wait for rooms to be released after I checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Large roomsFriendly staff
Hotel and room was dirty The air conditioner didn't work properly. The hole in the door to see who was knocking was in backwards. I couldn't see who was knocking but anyone in the hall who stopped at our room could see inside.
Business Traveler
Willie from Conroe, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff. A/C was acting up but not uncomfortable.
Nothing- well no comp breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, TN
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly - when we checked in we requested 2 beds in a room away from the elevator and the front desk lady accommodated us on the top floor.
Nothing? They were clearly finishing up some remodeling. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Gary from Baltimore, MD
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
No fridge or microwave oven, no continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fern Park, FL
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
They had probably the best $10 hamburger I have ever had.
Ice machine was broken on our floor. There was no fridge or microwave in the room. The remote did not work.

Over rated hotel in the middle of nowhere. The only restaurant around was a MacDonalds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Atlanta, GA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The warm reception upon our arrival was very welcoming! The restaurant located in the hotel was delicious and the service was commendable. We will be sure to return.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesboro, KY
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location and nice room with a comfortable bed. The lobby is beautiful and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
The lobby chairs could use some cleaning--the armrests are discolored/dirty.
Couple
John from Stella, NC
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean Rooms. Nearby restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean
No free breakfast
Reviews of Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.