Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College

Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College in Beverly

Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College

Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
295 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College in Beverly

# 1 of 1 hotels in Beverly
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Drayton, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We had a horrible experience at this hotel. I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!
The staff were not friendly and helpful. There was a crowd of people on our floor having a party in the hallway of our room. The party went on for 3hrs.The night manager was useless did nothing to control the situation. I was told to deal with it!

We travel constantly and this was the worse place we have stayed at. Salem itself was great, but the hotel experience put a damper on the vacation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfordville, NY
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean short walk to beach. Beverly close by. Rooms small. OK for short stays.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
July 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was a nice size and very new and clean.
Check in staff couldn't have cared less

Location was extremely difficult to find by out of towners. It was off the beaten path

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield Twp, ME
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean bed, working plumbing.
Thin walls, noisy neighbors, late check-in, early check-out.

Clean but smallish room, no view, tiny fridge, typical two cup coffee maker, no microwave, basic cable, very weak pressure in the shower, no complimentary pastry or fruit in the morning but, coffee in the lobby. No pool or gym, not within walking distance to anything if that matters to you. I don't know why this place rates three stars. Over-priced and over-rated.

Couple
Michael from Naples, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
June 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was gorgeous and it was nice to go down to the ocean.
It wasn't fancy for the price and star level.

We enjoyed our stay. Glad we bid on the room and got a great price for it. Not worth what they normally charge for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
quite environment, clean room
staff were OK, would be better if smile more and greet guests.

although far from downtown Boston, traffic is not so bad. Considering the price, it is still a good deal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice hotel with wonderful upscale rooms.
It was a little hard to find.

We were pleasantly surprised to find such an upscale hotel on the campus of a college. Very nice staff with wonderful rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mario from Sarasota, FL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tom from St.Catharines, Canada
May 20, 2014
8.0
clean
tiny room

great restaurant down the road called the Hale st Tavern.

Reviews of Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg