Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College

Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College in Beverly

Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College

Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
295 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College in Beverly

# 1 of 1 hotels in Beverly
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunderland, MA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Relatively new hotel, clean rooms, quiet, nice scenic location
All good
Business Traveler
Bj from Crystal River, FL
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Lafayette, LA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's just across the bridge from Salem and much cheaper to stay than near the historic area of Salem. Very pretty property.
Just wish the room were a little bigger; however, I would stay there again if I weren't there for an extended amount of days.

Very pretty property and helpful staff. I like the convenience to Salem and the better price than staying in the downtown/historic area of Salem. I read reviews that the room was smaller than most hotel rooms, but the room was very clean and modern.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is modern, beautiful (especially the exterior and grounds), and nicely located. A great stay for anyone interested in visiting Salem, Boston, or the nearby areas.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Clemens, MI
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very comfortable and the staff was so helpful.
It was very difficult to find. the GPS directions had us coming in the back, back way!!!!
Couple
Suzanne from Rochester, NY
September 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Pretty grounds.
Ate at their café, they charged more than the menu stated. We had a pizza with Pepperoni. The menu stated .50 for each topping. She charged me $2 for pepperoni. Also had a Panini which hardly had anything in it.

We stayed when there was a wedding going on. Parking was taken had to park up at the college. Was not right when we were a paying guest.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Elegant rooms; informative and caring staff. Beautiful grounds, and ocean beach.
Only that I couldn't stay longer!
Group Traveler
Norma from Aransas Pass, TX
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the cleanliness. The waitress that waited on us was very cordial and friendly.
no
Solo Traveler
Warren from Alta Monte Springs, FL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well run, peaceful setting, clean, well appointed, competent and helpful staff. A real find.
no

Beautiful setting at top location north of Boston on grounds of former estate.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, NH
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg