Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College

Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College

Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
295 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915

Hotel Guest Rating for Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College in Beverly

# 1 of 1 hotels in Beverly
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Springville, UT
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is nice and clean. The hotel has a new feel to it. I have stayed here twice!
Its off the beaten path. Not a quick freeway access... you have to drive through a bunch of residential streets. Seriously... this was my only complaint.
Solo Traveler
John from Beverly, MA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Couple
Roger from Port St Lucie, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
not special
Couple
Gary from East Northport, NY
June 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Town of Beverly is very nice and the hotel was close to the location I needed
Rooms were extremely small. Bed was a full size. No bathtub, restaurant was very expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevideo, MN
June 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lovely campus.
Tiny room. Way out of the way location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the appearance of the hotel grounds, the hotel's lobby space & the rooms.
Bathroom door could not remain open on its own without being propped open by the bathtoom's small trash can.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kingstown, RI
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
No

Very modern and clean. Helpful staff and friendly.

Solo Traveler
Iris from San Jose, CA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tsung An from West Hartford, CT
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Middlebury, VT
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean, great food in the restaurant, pleasant staff, and great location to just about everywhere.
Room was smaller then we thought, our fault. I'm not sure how other hotels do it but instead of just taking our card for damages, rentals, food, etc...they charged our card --- dollars a night. Will be replaced in 3-7 days.
Reviews of Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wylie Inn And Conference Center At Endicott College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.