Days Inn Wrightstown

Days Inn Wrightstown in Wrightstown

Days Inn Wrightstown

Days Inn Wrightstown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
507 East Main Street
Wrightstown, NJ 08562

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wrightstown in Wrightstown

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wrightstown
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wrightstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wrightstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and professional. Location was perfect because it was 2 minutes from Fort Dix and the main entrance.
No, it was fine for what I needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, PA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Close to quick food and essentials
It took 20 minutes of the showering running before warm water started to come out if the shower head and additional 10 for it to get warmer than room temperature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
January 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location being right across from base.
When requested for a non smoking room still given a smoking room, towel racks falling off the walls and hitting me. No hot water no matter what time of day we took a shower and staff did not offer help or room changes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Haverstraw, NY
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pillows were awesome. The mattress was decent but the pillows meet the comfort level higher. Robert was very helpful and attended to our needs.
We did find one Roach in the bathroom. also the free breakfast was poor in selection and the breakfast room was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Broadalbin, NY
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
when i got to the hotel i was charged less then price line. then when asked if i get the better price and they said no....that i should of called them for the price.

when i got my room it was a mess, and smelled like smoke. i had to call front desk and it took them half hour to figure out what to do. after getting a different room, i found other people things behind dresser when checking if any of my things had dropped down space between wall and dresser. gross

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, CT
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Bathroom light did not work, room did not smell pleasant.

It was ok at best.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurlock, MD
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
free breakfast fridge in room wifi
hole on sheets pillows bathroom had mildew
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yahayra from Millville, NJ
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty and run down!! Not a hotel but more like a motel!!!
Two of the days out of the four days the room did not got cleaned! Never again I will stay on this chain hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was helpful and the breakfast was good.
Dirty carpeting in room...everything was dated in room, it could have used a good cleaning and a fresh coat of paint.

Having stayed at Days Inn on numerous occasions we were expecting more from this location. The staff made up for the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was very convenient for my stay. The price was a little much but it was OK for the time of my stay. The stores was close by.
The room was not vacuum at all. I found dirt and crumbs behind the head boards of the bed. There was no cold water and the water smelled really bad.
Reviews of Days Inn Wrightstown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg