Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks

Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks

Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4900 Worldmark Drive
Osage Beach, MO 65065

Hotel Guest Rating for Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks in Osage Beach

# 1 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Union, MO
June 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Full kitchen with full size refrigerator and stove. Separate bedroom. Ceiling fans in living room and bedroom. Large balcony facing the lake. Large swimming/fishing dock at the hotel. Elevator to all floors.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Bolivar, MO
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis Park, MN
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean and spacious. The front desk staff was helpful, courteous and let us check in early.
The bedroom was just a bit small-there wasn't anywhere to put a suitcase that you wouldn't trip over it. Also, we could hear noise/people moving around in other units.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Westwood, KS
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Agency, MO
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice location - clean rooms.
The pool was closed for almost 2 full days while we were there and the staff would not lift the 10pm closure time to let our kids swim after they had waited nearly 2 days to swim.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Town And Country, MO
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Also the location was good for the places I wanted to see.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merriam, KS
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The spacious rooms in this resort are really great. The lake views are awesome and my family of five enjoyed it a lot. My kids enjoyed the recreation room and swimming pool too! The resort is only 5 minutes from Outlet Malls and restaurants!!
The 9:00pm adult swim was a little ridiculous. Kids like to swim in the evening too! the website says checkout is at 12pm, but it's 10am. The website needs to be updated as there were some amenities listed that were not available.

I would recommend this hotel to someone. It is a 3 building resort with lake view rooms!! Staff is friendly, kitchen and bathrooms well stocked and flat screens in each room. Great location, close to shopping and restaurants. Very much enjoyed our stay!! :)

Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, MO
July 15, 2013
10.0
It had everything we needed for our stay, the condo was very clean with a beautiful view, and the fitness center and pool were conveniently located.
No
Group Traveler
Greg from Hot Springs, AR
May 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and staff

Nice room for family or two guys, Had a seperate bedrooms and a nice get together and balconey

Couple
Martin from Kansas City, MO
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
First time I had stayed there, Great staff, great location. Will stay there again and will recommend it to everyone
Reviews of Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.