Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks

Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks in Osage Beach

Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks

Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4900 Worldmark Drive
Osage Beach, MO 65065

Hotel Guest Rating for Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks in Osage Beach

# 2 of 22 hotels in Osage Beach
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Westwood, KS
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Agency, MO
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice location - clean rooms.
The pool was closed for almost 2 full days while we were there and the staff would not lift the 10pm closure time to let our kids swim after they had waited nearly 2 days to swim.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Town And Country, MO
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Also the location was good for the places I wanted to see.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merriam, KS
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The spacious rooms in this resort are really great. The lake views are awesome and my family of five enjoyed it a lot. My kids enjoyed the recreation room and swimming pool too! The resort is only 5 minutes from Outlet Malls and restaurants!!
The 9:00pm adult swim was a little ridiculous. Kids like to swim in the evening too! the website says checkout is at 12pm, but it's 10am. The website needs to be updated as there were some amenities listed that were not available.

I would recommend this hotel to someone. It is a 3 building resort with lake view rooms!! Staff is friendly, kitchen and bathrooms well stocked and flat screens in each room. Great location, close to shopping and restaurants. Very much enjoyed our stay!! :)

Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, MO
July 15, 2013
10.0
It had everything we needed for our stay, the condo was very clean with a beautiful view, and the fitness center and pool were conveniently located.
No
Group Traveler
Greg from Hot Springs, AR
May 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and staff

Nice room for family or two guys, Had a seperate bedrooms and a nice get together and balconey

Couple
Martin from Kansas City, MO
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
First time I had stayed there, Great staff, great location. Will stay there again and will recommend it to everyone
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Pittsfield, IL
August 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean and had all items to cook with and to serve with.
The fan in the master bedroom was noisy, the pillows were hard as a rock, and the washer and dishwasher didn't clean.

The hotel said it had a beach close by. There was no beach, but a dock and I wasn't about to take my 20-month-old to a dock to play and get wet. It stated it had a fireplace, but evidently they turn the gas off in the summer and when we went down the weather was unseasonably cool. The ice maker was loud, the dishwasher didn't clean with their soap nor did the washer and dryer clean. ...read more

Couple
Derek from Springfield, IL
July 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was a very very nice hotel for the money, I could not belive it :).

Very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanette from O Fallon, IL
May 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious and immaculately clean.
A little difficult to sleep one night because of noisy guests above.

Overall, this was one of the nicest resorts in which I've stayed.

Reviews of Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Worldmark Lake Of The Ozarks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg