Park Inn By Radisson Resort & Conference Center - Orlando

Park Inn By Radisson Resort & Conference Center - Orlando

Park Inn By Radisson Resort & Conference Center - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3011 Maingate Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Resort & Conference Center - Orlando in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Resort & Conference Center - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort & Conference Center - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Resort & Conference Center - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
April 26, 2017
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Jacksonville, FL
April 25, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Bonita Springs, FL
April 25, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location and the convenience of the Pizza Hut Express in lobby that was open until 11pm.
Cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel. Lots of wear and tear on furniture and bathroom. Dirt spots on the floor, hairs on the bed, spiders on the tv stand.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yokville, IL
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Minutes from Disney world
Construction in the main lobby and had to park very from door to enter
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and the shower.
Where do I start..two guys smoking dope in the parking lot. The pool area had overflowing trash cans and trash everywhere. Also, a party tent being held down by barrels marked "corrosive". Shuttle bus was a jalopy and driver was rude. Too much to list....
Couple
Adrian from Miramar, FL
April 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
Old, run down, painted tub, painted bathroom counter, old ugly dirty tile floor in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Ft Myers, FL
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly and goood location to parks.
Solo Traveler
Heather from London, Canada
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pool area was pretty and in a courtyard out if the wind. Very relaxing.
I stayed 3 nights and my room didnt get cleaned. They did try but they wanted to do my room when i was getting ready for dinner. I did get the coffee I needed from staff and since it was just me I had plenty of towels. Earlier service would be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not applicable
Absolutely horrible. Called 2 days before coming about crib and again the day before- was told it would be there. When arrived, no crib. Door was locked and only one staff person without key. Cement floors so scared baby would fall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 11, 2017
6.0
Location is great.
Shower configuration is a bit weird.
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Resort & Conference Center - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort & Conference Center - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.