Woodwards Resort

Woodwards Resort in Lincoln

Woodwards Resort

Woodwards Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
527 Us Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodwards Resort in Lincoln

# 5 of 19 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodwards Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodwards Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodwards Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tom from Overland Park, KS
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms. Great indoor pool and hot tub
Ice machine not working
Group Traveler
Kent from Long Sault, Canada
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Mountains great view
older need remodeling

great location for mountains

Senior Travelers
Robert from Paris, MO
October 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Had a nice restaurant that served a good b.b.q. rib plate
Room was over priced for what it was and the fact that no breakfast was included and if you ate what is normally included at most places, for my wife and I would have cost another $15-20. so we opted to drive the 6 miles to McDonalds for starting our day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
October 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Decent family hotel, I think.
The restaurant served very unimpressive food (breakfast and dinner), and the wait staff was rather inattentive. The man at the front desk unwillingly moved us to a room with a nicer view, although I can't think why -- the room was available.

Built in the 60s, a sort of classic New England motel. Pleasant enough.

Appala from Secaucus, NJ
October 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Don from Pinckney, MI
September 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
We arrived at about 8:30 pm. The hotel was dark and uninviting. We couldn't figure out where the main entrance was. There was only one car in the parking lot. It looked like a 1960's hotel that was remodeled in 1975. My wife refused to even go in.

We ended up at the Comfort Inn (also rated 3 stars) and paid--- for their last room just to avoid going to Woodwards "resort". The fact that we ended up paying over---- to avoid this place should tell you something.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tilton, NH
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I LOVE the cleanliness. This is by far one of the cleanest hotels that I have stayed at.
Well, all of the restaurants in the area, including the hotel's, close pretty early.. Around 8:30. We ended up having to travel and search a little bit in order to find food when we finished our hike.
Business Traveler
Stanley from Milford, CT
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
helpfulness of staff
Distance from downtown Dublin misstated

Decent hotel but rooms need maintenance. Somewhat disappointed as I thought a Best Western plus Would be somewhat Nicer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, MA
September 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
The toilet flushed and it had hot water.
The resort's online pictures did not depict the prison-like structure 300 yards down the road that we were exiled to.

The restaurant was actually decent and the staff at the restaurant were pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After reading many reviews I was very apprehensive about this hotel, but was very happy to find the room very neat, spacious and very clean.
We went to the pool at 6 in the evening. There was no attendant, there were no towels and the entire area is carpeted and it was saturated with water. I had to get towels from the room.
Reviews of Woodwards Resort
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodwards Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg