Woodfield Inn And Suites

Woodfield Inn And Suites in Marshfield

Woodfield Inn And Suites

Woodfield Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1651 North Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodfield Inn And Suites in Marshfield

# 3 of 8 hotels in Marshfield
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodfield Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodfield Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Dousman, WI
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was a nice clean hotel with a very nice pool area and game room. A restaurant is attached to the hotel with a complimentary breakfast. We will be staying there again in November.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
June 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel was close our wedding reception and competitively priced. The staff were friendly and informative.
The smell of a room that had been a smoking room at one time. Once the AC ran for a while the scent wasn't as noticeable.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
April 22, 2014
6.0
The noise was limited. No problems sleeping!
Children not following pool rules making it hard for littler children to be safe.
Couple
Sue from Pocatello, ID
February 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean modern room. Attached sports bar.

Very good value for the price

Business Traveler
Michael from Belle Mead, NH
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
November 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
The proximity to St. Joseph's Hospital
The back landing from the parking lot to the upper rooms was filthy. There were no elevators only very very steep staircases.

The beds were old and hard, the room smelled and I won't be back. I booked this hotel with the advise of the star rating. It showed a four and a half rating. This hotel is far from it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marietta from Poy Sippi, WI
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Star expectations were met. The hotel was very clean, the staff was very courteous and helpful. Pool area was marvelous.
There was not a coffee pot in the room.

Excellent value. Will definitely stay here again. The staff was great and willing to go out of their way to help you.They need coffee pots in the rooms. A better breakfast selection would be nice!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Wayne, WI
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice pool area and space. Stores and places to eat were close.
Booked into room at 1pm room was filthy. Opened mini frige and in the freezer compartment was frozen ham dated 3 months earlier. Sheets on bed were used. No towels or shampoo or soap in room. Room key was needed to run temp control and it never got cool.

Stayed in hundreds of hotels in many towns and cities. This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. I booked for two nights and forfeited the second night to get out of this room of filth. Could not in good conscience recommend this in any way to any person or animal. Do not waste your good money on this garbage dump.

Family Traveling with Young Children
De from Arpin, WI
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
swimming pool, great cont. breakfast, resturant connected
NO FRIG FOR LEFTOVERS NO MICROWAVE TO REHEAT NOT GOOD WITH A SMALL CHILD

Most things where ok...but I would think for the price this motel charges that they would have at least a frig & maybe a microwave. We had a 2 yr old & it would of been nice to use them. We borrowed a frig while we stayed. Cont. breakfast was super great! Parking was good. The gal, Jen, that checked us in was super!

Reviews of Woodfield Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg