Woodfield Inn And Suites

Woodfield Inn And Suites in Marshfield

Woodfield Inn And Suites

Woodfield Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1651 North Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodfield Inn And Suites in Marshfield

# 2 of 8 hotels in Marshfield
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodfield Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodfield Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Ames, IA
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
We enjoyed the price we paid for the room. Also, the bed and bedding was comfortable and not outdated. Breakfast in the adjacent restaurant was nice bonus. Close to hospital which was the reason for our stay. Will definitely stay again.
The checkin clerk was only vaguely knowledgeable about restaurants/happy hours nearby.
Couple
Christina from Cameron, WI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I thought the hotel was great! The person when we checked in was extremely friendly. The room was clean. Definitely would stay here again.
As with almost all hotels, they need to put more pillows on the bed. And I'm not sure what was up with the fitted sheet but if you looked at it funny it would slip off the bed. Overall not a huge deal though
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Sheboygan, WI
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Dousman, WI
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was a nice clean hotel with a very nice pool area and game room. A restaurant is attached to the hotel with a complimentary breakfast. We will be staying there again in November.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
June 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel was close our wedding reception and competitively priced. The staff were friendly and informative.
The smell of a room that had been a smoking room at one time. Once the AC ran for a while the scent wasn't as noticeable.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
April 22, 2014
6.0
The noise was limited. No problems sleeping!
Children not following pool rules making it hard for littler children to be safe.
Couple
Sue from Pocatello, ID
February 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean modern room. Attached sports bar.

Very good value for the price

Business Traveler
Michael from Belle Mead, NH
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Woodfield Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg