Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa in Fairport

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
199 Woodcliff Drive
Fairport, NY 14450

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodcliff Hotel And Spa in Fairport

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fairport
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Averill Park, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stunning views - beautiful facility

Very nice, large room - King bed, little kitchenette with fridge/microwave, sitting area w/ couch and several chairs. Bed was very comfy, and room was very clean and well appointed. We were on the 4th floor - we could see for miles and miles - beautiful view.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ephraim from North York, Canada
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff are very nice there was a crew of teenagers that came and I asked to be far away from them so they put me on the executive floor and that was a very special room
parking lot was closed in the front so I had to walk a bit

I would stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Charleston, WV
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love this hotel! I come to the area twice each year and I've stayed at this hotel on each and every one of those occasions. It is a very nice, very upscale resort and by far the best hotel in or around Rochester.
No

The premises are excellent, with a golf course, a well equipped fitness club, an indoor/outdoor pool with plenty of deck seating, gazebo and beautiful grounds. The location is excellent -- country setting at the highest point in the area with beautiful views, but only 15 minutes from Rochester, NY, which has a lot to offer. The staff is very good, the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed. ...read more

Solo Traveler
John from Schenectady, NY
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, RI
July 22, 2014
10.0
The overall environment, the beautiful views, the friendly staff, and the comfortable room.
It should be better to offer some free breakfast.

Excellent experience.

Jason from Redmond, WA
July 8, 2014
6.0
Price was right
Maid service was utterly deficient, and the noise level all weekend was unacceptable, despite multiple reports to the front desk. For $--/night, I'd stay there, but not for a penny more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
A very nice and well decorated hotel. The room had a frig and microwave with wet bar sink. The shower instead of a tub was very nice and should be incorporated in more hotels. Staff was very friendly. Complimentary valet service.
The room doors closed quite hard when the guests were not slowing them which can be loud in the evening.

The hotel was located in a suburb of Rochester and depending on whether you want to be in the heart of action or in a quite area may be a positive or negative. A very large mall near by and a Premium Outlet mall 30 minutes away for the shopper. The indoor / outdoor pool with hot tub was nice. Outdoor pool closed at 8, a bit early. The indoor pool and tub closed at 10.

Couple
Kristin from Syracuse, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the staff were so friendly. Food was great!
Reviews of Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg