Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
199 Woodcliff Drive
Fairport, NY 14450
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodcliff Hotel And Spa in Fairport

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fairport
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is very good for our needs.
There was a used, dirty coffee cup turned upside down next to a clean one where there should have been 2 clean cups. Not a great way to start out the day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got this hotel as a place to stay halfway through a long road trip and it was so nice we almost booked a second night. The room was well-appointed, clean, and very comfortable. Public spaces were attractive and the pool was terrific!
The service at dinner was not great- inattentive and slow. The wall between our room and the next was so thin that we could hear the people next door talking. Two small things that didn't really impact our overall stay, which was great.
Couple
Anthony from Rochester, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very classy clean very nice hotel. I'll be back.
Solo Traveler
Stacy from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always have a great stay at the Woodcliff. The rooms are huge and beds comfortable.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Maeve from Ithaca, NY
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
beautiful! amazing service and grounds. extremely accommodating.
wish the outdoor pool was open as late as the indoor ! that was a bummer
Couple
Michael from Safety Harbor, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice view if you request a room with a view, professional hospitality, Nice restaurant and bar, beautiful grounds and nice location.
Business Traveler
James from Brewerton, NY
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the staff is great
the first room had a bad smell to it, the air conditioner wasn't working properly

the staff accommodated me by moving me to another room

Business Traveler
Kelley from Brewerton, NY
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Couple
Annette from Groton, NY
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The golf course onsite.
Kids in the hallway being loud around bedtime.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pool was great. Staff at pool were very friendly and accommodating. Front desk staff was excellent.
Room location was not the greatest. Was in room right next to balcony that was over the in lobby and bar. There was a very joyous wedding party enjoying bar after the reception. But for the deal on the room, I could put up with the noise.
Reviews of Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.