Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa in Fairport

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
199 Woodcliff Drive
Fairport, NY 14450

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodcliff Hotel And Spa in Fairport

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fairport
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Redmond, WA
July 8, 2014
6.0
Price was right
Maid service was utterly deficient, and the noise level all weekend was unacceptable, despite multiple reports to the front desk. For $--/night, I'd stay there, but not for a penny more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
A very nice and well decorated hotel. The room had a frig and microwave with wet bar sink. The shower instead of a tub was very nice and should be incorporated in more hotels. Staff was very friendly. Complimentary valet service.
The room doors closed quite hard when the guests were not slowing them which can be loud in the evening.

The hotel was located in a suburb of Rochester and depending on whether you want to be in the heart of action or in a quite area may be a positive or negative. A very large mall near by and a Premium Outlet mall 30 minutes away for the shopper. The indoor / outdoor pool with hot tub was nice. Outdoor pool closed at 8, a bit early. The indoor pool and tub closed at 10.

Couple
Kristin from Syracuse, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the staff were so friendly. Food was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringoes, NJ
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice restaurant and business facilities.
Nothing

Nice business hotel.

Couple
Karen from Boonton, NJ
July 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff & decor
Room wasn't ready @ when we arrived @ 5:00 when it should have been ready @ 3:00. Noises were loud from hallway & kids next door. Temperature control would blast us w/ cold & then go off & we'd get hot, on & off all night long. Uncomfortable duvet fabric.

Staff was very pleasant & helpful. Public areas were clean & beautiful. Grounds & location were very attractive.

Diane from Houston, TX
June 29, 2014
9.0
After a long day of driving we were exhausted. We were treated great by the staff and felt very welcomed.
The workout room was large and well equipped but maybe a bit dinged up.

The restaurant was amazing. The best meal I've had in years. And the sunset was the spectacular!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princess Anne, MD
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was efficient and knowledgeable about the area.
Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Mexico, NY
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a beautiful facility. Upscale and comfortable, and the staff was wonderful.
Just that I felt like I had to dress up to visit the lobby... just kidding.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Very upscale hotel. Great restaurants on site. Shopping near by.

Fabulous hotel.

Couple
Joan from Toronto, Canada
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg