Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa in Fairport

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Woodcliff Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
199 Woodcliff Drive
Fairport, NY 14450

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodcliff Hotel And Spa in Fairport

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fairport
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bracebridge, Canada
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Cleveland, OH
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Trumbull, CT
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We love the pool, the bar and the location.
Our room was very loud at 1am, we usually have a room in the rear and this time we were in the front and the party must have ended up outside.

We have stayed here many times and always have a nice experience.

Couple
Jennifer from Toronto, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and right off the highway!
Showers were a bit small....but OK
Couple
David from Rochester, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfortable rooms. clean. pleasant staff. good food. good entertainment. free wi-fi.

great breakfast buffet and sunday brunch.

Business Traveler
Henry from Lawrenceville, GA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location of this hotel is excellent. For the money you can not ask for a more accomadating hotel!
The only bad comment I can make is the sink in my room leaked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Ray Brook, NY
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great,starting with the room, the restaurant & bar with live entertainment, which was Gap Mangione & his band, the views,the pools & large exercise room!!
No!!

Golfing right on the hotel grounds & the huge Eastview mall a few minutes away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ephraim from North York, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very helpful staff
I reserved connecting rooms and got them when I was going up to my room some ladies with a glass of wine said" you better not be sleeping on this side of the hotel as we are loud until 3am" so I had to get another room that was not connected.
Couple
David from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The belle hop service was the best ever. They dropped us off for entertainment picked us up when we called. They also went above and beyond to insure we were happy. 5 star service.
The hotel is amazing no negatives.

The restaurant was everything I expected it to be. The lobster bisque was perfect wish I had some right now. The lamb chops were cooked perfectly and I have sent lamb chops back at other 4 star restaurants for over cooking them. Oh and New England clam chowder was the bomb as well.

Reviews of Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodcliff Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg