Hotels in Etobicoke

Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
30 Vice Regent Boulevard
Rexdale, ON M9W7A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodbine Hotel And Suites in Etobicoke

# 13 of 28 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodbine Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing, the staff was not cooperative and we asked for a king and received a queen. Also, it said that there was a shuttle included however, upon arriving at the airport at 12am there was no free shuttle and we were forced to pay.
This whole experience was extremely stressful and inconvenient ! After arriving at the airport at 12am we only checked on our hotel at 2:15 am due to the shuttle confusio:(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent value vs price ratio, free parking and very easy access.
Noisy; if someone whispers in the hallway, you'll hear it. Not much to do around if you are not into horse races or casinos.

Perfect if all you need is somewhere to sleep or study.

Business Traveler
David from Utterson, Canada
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean , Courteous staff, hot breakfast and only 7km from my weekend activity destination. Hotel was quieter than most. the room was much better than some 4 star rooms I have stayed at. Great value. I would stay here again
Nothing. It exceeded all my expectations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Erie, Canada
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good
The hotel was very loud we were unable to sleep until about 3:30 AM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkerton, Canada
August 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The price was great and the service was excellent. The decor was upscale for the price.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The price was right, the rooms were upscale and the staff was excellent. We had a problem with our air conditioner and we were immediately moved to another room on the same floor. Excellent location for what we wanted.

Couple
Tonia from Milton, Canada
July 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was close to the location we wanted
the breakfast was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jordan from Flushing, NY
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It is clean.
Unfriendly staff. The remote control and the lamp didn't work. I asked for a roll away bed and I received one without sheets.

The staff was unfriendly and there were some issues with the room but otherwise not bad.

Couple
Justin from Kenmore, NY
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Beautiful rooms. Huge bed, soft pillows. Complimentary breakfast. Room has a safe, fridge and microwave.
For the 3 nights we were there, this hotel was in full swing. The parking area is fairly large and it was PACKED to overfull with quests for the weddings hosted. As a guest of the hotel I did not like having to wait for a spot to open.

The hotel was booked for it's closeness to the Toronto Congress Center and price. You can take a quick side road to get to the TCC which is nice when roads are crowded due to Anime North. The hotel is just gorgeous. I've never had a problem in the two times I've stayed here with the room, staff or anything, beyond finding a parking spot at my most recent stay when they were having weddings. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
April 27, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
I fell several times in the tub because it is very slippery when you wear slippers to take showers.
Reviews of Woodbine Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg