Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites in Etobicoke

Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
30 Vice Regent Boulevard
Rexdale, ON M9W7A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodbine Hotel And Suites in Etobicoke

# 15 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodbine Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Abed from Montreal, Canada
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, Clean, Good location, friendly staff, wifi, FREE breakfast and parking. Got this for bidding for around $---
Rooms were little smaller
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Harington Sound, Bermuda
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
$20 taxi ride to airport
ground floor room facing carpark which meant alot of noise from party revellers getting into cars. Sofa bed was not made up, so when requested again, they handed us the sheets to do it ourselves, no bed cover or blanket so cold.

Bathrooms decent size and clean Room large and clean Note breakfast from 7 am......no good if catching an early fight No microwave as described We booked the airport shuttle bus but it didn't turn up on time, was chased by receptionist but then it 'broke down' so got cab instead.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, Canada
July 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
last minute booking, so price was right
breakfast room tables not cleaned between patron usage; upon arrival directed to a room that was not ready; new room had a floor model portable a/c unit that was fine when directed at the bed but the rest of the room was like an oven
Business Traveler
David from Port Elgin, Canada
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good value for the price that I paid.
Some areas of the hotel are a bit dated.

It is obvious that in its hayday this was a very posh hotel however it is not quite up to todays posh standard. I found the room relatively small to have a queen bet in it. But overall it was worth the price that I paid and the staff was accomodating.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing, the staff was not cooperative and we asked for a king and received a queen. Also, it said that there was a shuttle included however, upon arriving at the airport at 12am there was no free shuttle and we were forced to pay.
This whole experience was extremely stressful and inconvenient ! After arriving at the airport at 12am we only checked on our hotel at 2:15 am due to the shuttle confusio:(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent value vs price ratio, free parking and very easy access.
Noisy; if someone whispers in the hallway, you'll hear it. Not much to do around if you are not into horse races or casinos.

Perfect if all you need is somewhere to sleep or study.

Business Traveler
David from Utterson, Canada
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean , Courteous staff, hot breakfast and only 7km from my weekend activity destination. Hotel was quieter than most. the room was much better than some 4 star rooms I have stayed at. Great value. I would stay here again
Nothing. It exceeded all my expectations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Erie, Canada
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good
The hotel was very loud we were unable to sleep until about 3:30 AM
Reviews of Woodbine Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg