Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
30 Vice Regent Boulevard
Rexdale, ON M9W7A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodbine Hotel And Suites in Etobicoke

# 21 of 30 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodbine Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Haileybury, Canada
August 18, 2015
5.0
Price was good and the free breakfast was nice
Quite far from the airport, therefore taxi was more than anticipated

Free parking while we were away was nice

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Hawkesbury, Canada
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was quiet. Bed nice, had a good nights sleep. Breakfast was above average for this type of place.
Ground floor rooms either faced an indoor room or the parking lot.
Business Traveler
Elmer from Newmarket, Canada
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It's close to Toronto Congress Centre where I attended a gift show. Hot breakfast was provided and wireless internet was available.
I was given a room above the banquet hall. The wedding banquet was noisy and the clean up which made continual noises did not finish until midnight. I was waken up a few times during my sleep by the on and off suddenly 'bang's. It was a terrible night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephane from Blainville, Canada
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
L'emplacement coter est prêt de l'aéroport petit déjeuner inclus très bien
Il charge pour le shuttle en plus il charge pour laisser ton auto la 22$ pour le shuttle allé retour et 5$ par jour pour lauto
Couple
Elnaz from Montreal, Canada
August 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Employees and receptions are not welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
High surcharge on airport shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Kingston, Canada
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel looks better in the pictures.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Scarborough, Canada
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The only thing we liked was that there was a free breakfast
The staff was rude, the music from the banquet hall blared until one a.m., there was no stopper for the tub and no one seemed to care, my key had to be reprogrammed and people were hanging around all the entrances smoking. There wasn't enough towels.
Couple
Neil from Grimsby, Canada
April 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Tiny little room. Some overhead flashing light which was annoying. Said it has airport shuttle but street you arrive they charge you extra for shuttle and each night to park the car:(
Business Traveler
Beverly from Oala, FL
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Like it all Like it all
Nothing
Reviews of Woodbine Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.