Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
30 Vice Regent Boulevard
Rexdale, ON M9W7A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodbine Hotel And Suites in Etobicoke

# 18 of 27 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodbine Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
I got bitten! Possibly bed bugs
Yes the above issue
Evelyn from Shallow Lake, Canada
November 15, 2016
9.0
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Richard from Addiscombe, United Kingdom
October 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The look of this hotel was that of another age. I was pleasantly surprised by the decor and facilities. The dinning area was very well maintained, pity they only served breakfast, which by the way was very good, freshly prepared, with drinkable coffee.
A period of constant thumping across my ceiling, possibly caused by a child or suitcases bouncing down the stairs, also very loud conversations in the corridor. Not sure about the quirky windows abutting the dinning room but I loved the chandelier.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy access to public transportation.
not much entertainment/dining within walking distance
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I was very impressed by the complimentary breakfast, which included eggs, bacon and sausages, coffee, juice and fruit. Wifi worked best through a VPN and I could get speeds of 10Mb/s. Coverage throughout the hotel was good.
You should expect guests and their children to arrive in the middle of the night at a hotel next to an airport. Unfortunately, sound isolation between the rooms is not great and I did not sleep well as a result.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, Canada
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rooms are tiny and front desk/breakfast staff need to take some training on how to greet and be cordial to customers. A 2 star and nothing more.
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, Canada
June 30, 2016
5.0
Location
Breakfast room person needs to take some social skills training. Very moody and unprofessional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard Des Ormeaux, Canada
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Free breakfast and parking
The room is too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley, Canada
May 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Fridge, microwave included in the room. Free breakfast, but took utensils away immediately at 10:00 even as you stood in front of the food with a half filled plate.
Paint was peeling in the bathroom, pillows were tiny (throw pillow size), not enough room light, bathroom fan wouldn't turn on, air conditioner shook like it was going to fall off the wall, and didn't cool the room at all, window opened to breakfast area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff
Walls are very thin I did not like the breakfast People we hanging out in hallways staff could have done a better job at handling that it was 4am and ppl were banging on doors screaming and staff couldnt control the situation
Reviews of Woodbine Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.