Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant

Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant

Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
901 East Bennett Avenue
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Hotel Guest Rating for Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 5 of 10 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the microwave and refrig and the wifi. The motel was located in a good place for what i needed to do.
The only thing was the parking a little tight where my room was located but no big deal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This motel was 5 minutes from Central Michigan University and very close to plenty of restaurants. The location couldn't have been better! The guy running the motel was very friendly.
It was OLD and really in need of updating! It was over-cleaned and smelled heavily of perfumed cleaning products to the point of being overwhelming. The pillows on the bed were so flat that it made for a rough night of sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newaygo, MI
February 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Price, bed comfortable, great water pressure in shower...
Couple
Brian from East China, MI
September 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly. Room was dated but clean. Seemed to have a few families staying long term. Felt safe and was well lit. Flat screen tv, microwave, fridge, coffeemaker. Lots of Pokemon in the parking lot ;)
People smoking outside their rooms. Breakfast was a bag of plain Meijer bagels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
August 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great price! Accepts pets. Close to CMU. New doors. Air conditioner worked well.
Had a very heavy "perfume" smell. Possibly cleaning products.
Couple
Darlene from Marquette, MI
May 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Easy to find, allows pets
None
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
February 23, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I accidently booked the wrong date(one day late).The owner of this motel is a couple and not friendly at all.They tell me that I book the wrong date and could not be canceled.Then I pay extra money to change the date. However, it could.It is a fraudulence
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
May 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
It did not have bedbugs.
It is a very run down establishment. It looks like there are permanent residents that live there and just sit on the porches smoking (which stinks up the non-smoking rooms). The sink was so slow and clogged. Ceilings have water damage. not good.
Group Traveler
Garrett from Belding, MI
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Quiet
Nothing
Reviews of Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.