Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant

Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant

Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
901 East Bennett Avenue
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Hotel Guest Rating for Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 10 of 11 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
February 23, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I accidently booked the wrong date(one day late).The owner of this motel is a couple and not friendly at all.They tell me that I book the wrong date and could not be canceled.Then I pay extra money to change the date. However, it could.It is a fraudulence
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
May 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
It did not have bedbugs.
It is a very run down establishment. It looks like there are permanent residents that live there and just sit on the porches smoking (which stinks up the non-smoking rooms). The sink was so slow and clogged. Ceilings have water damage. not good.
Group Traveler
Garrett from Belding, MI
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Quiet
Nothing
Couple
Robin from Harriet, AR
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Could have had better and s variety of items for breakfast.

We arrived a few hours early, we wre able to check in with no problem.

Jodiane from Rudyard, MI
September 22, 2014
5.0
We found the staff very friendly and helpful.I
We found the room clean and rather roughly appointed.The

This was the quietest motel we have ever stayed in. No problem getting a good nights sleep here.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cassopolis, MI
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable bed.
Only one food choice and coffee for breakfast.

Clean, older motel in a quiet, one-family residential neighborhood just off a main business street.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, MI
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Simple, convenient, easy check-in, great location for me, great price. Comfortable bed & pillows, easy to regulate room temperature, quiet. Staff was courteous and the room was SHINING clean. My friends who stayed in 2 other rooms were equally pleased.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen Park, MI
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Price
Internet is spotty and a few lights were broken or missing. Ants in the bathroom was disgusting
Couple
Donna from Lansing, MI
April 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
the heater in the room was noisie. Walls are thin we could hear the people in the next room talking when they came in around 3 a.m. Would not stay there again. No toilet paper holder and one light did not work.
Reviews of Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wolds Motel - Mt. Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.