Wisp Resort Hotel And Conference Center

Wisp Resort Hotel And Conference Center

Wisp Resort Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
290 Marsh Hill Road
Mchenry, MD 21541

Hotel Guest Rating for Wisp Resort Hotel And Conference Center in Mc Henry

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mc Henry
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wisp Resort Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wisp Resort Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wisp Resort Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
July 12, 2016
8.0
large comfortable rooms and amenities
cancellation policy
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Hilliard, OH
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Scenic, well-maintained, clean, amazing swimming pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephens City, VA
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The pool was very large and a comfortable temperature.
The room smelled like something moldy had been left in it. The lamp shades were dirty, and the lighting was dim. The floor surrounding the pool was visibly dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Morgantown, WV
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenience to EVERYTHING at Deep Creek!
The hot tub was very small and we were not able to use because there was always 2-3 people in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyu Young from Mclean, VA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Walking distance to resort like ice rink.
Swimming pool seems to need a renovation
Couple
Melissa from Hagerstown, MD
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
we came for some r&r and that's what we got well rested and relaxed.
parking lot well rough

we enjoyed our stay, the weather was a little cold but liked it anyway, we plan on coming back in the summer.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Lexington, KY
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location and staff were fine. The room had that well worn feel. Badly needs updating, needs fresh paint and the bed was worn out. The hotel was probably super 10 to 15 years ago.
Hotel's worn out feel and look.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Lexington, KY
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel and especially my room, felt and even smelled very well worn. My room and furnishings were about 5 years past due for a renovation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Brook, VA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Beds, too doft
Couple
Herbert from Gaithersburg, MD
May 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bad
Reviews of Wisp Resort Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wisp Resort Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.