Winterset Suites

Winterset Suites in Fort Lauderdale

Winterset Suites

Winterset Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2801 Terramar Street (Office Location)
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Winterset Suites in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Winterset Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Winterset Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Winterset Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Millicent from West Palm Beach, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was AWESOME! I love them especially Jazzmen Johns. Our reservation was not in the system and she take the time with a friendly attitude to get us set up.
NOPE

I will definitely go back to this hotel! i love it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from The Plains, VA
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Its super friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are bright and comfortable. We had a kitchen which saved a lot of money on meals. Safe neighborhood. Just 3 blocks from the very well-maintained beach.
No!

Although parking is available and safe, next time I might forgo the rental car since there are other easy ways to get around.

Couple
Susan from Maumee, OH
February 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved my stay a t Winterset suites. The location was wonderful, 2 blocks to the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all of our questions and even helped us book a transfer to the cruise terminal. Gardens/pool beautiful.
wish we could have stayed longer :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Victoria, Canada
February 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Helpful staff when I arrived, clean room, good location
I had emailed a question to the hotel before travelling about shuttle service from the airport and getting to the hotel and never heard back. This is something that bugs me.

This was a great location and I felt safe in the neighbourhood as a women traveling alone. Lots of good dining places in the area, close to the beach. I wish I was there longer to explore a bit more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Sylvania, OH
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the beach, clean, nice pools, excellent hot tub, super friendly staff.
Loved the whole thing!

For the price, it's one of the best hotels in the area. The heated pools were wonderful and the landscaping around the pool areas is beautiful. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. It was within walking distance to many restaurants and the beach. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with anything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone going to Fort Lauderdale. ...read more

Couple
Svetlana from Jacksonville, FL
January 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved the location! Only two blocks from the beach.
Not at all.

Very clean, and spacious rooms, includes a pool and jacuzzi.

Senior Travelers
Sam from Sautee, GA
March 6, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
The overall appearance, the tropical nature, the staff were all very helpful.
The main objection was parking spaces, not enough but adequate for me.

The friendly staff and the accommodations were very desirable, and I enjoyed my stay very much. We even got the room for a reduced rate due to a priceline .

Reviews of Winterset Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Winterset Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg