Winter Haven, Autograph Collection

Winter Haven, Autograph Collection

Winter Haven, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1400 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Winter Haven, Autograph Collection in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Winter Haven, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Winter Haven, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Winter Haven, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lana from Cincinnati, OH
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was great from beginning to end. We were greeted with smiles coming and going. The restaurant was awesome
Only one small elevator for guest and staff. The elevator was closed at night for renovation during our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Becki from Round Rock, TX
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Amazing staff, convenience and location. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay amazing!! Rooms are nice but small but overall great!!!!
Couple
Cerita from Cordova, TN
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanness, and professionalism
Room size
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Palm City, FL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The convinience was great, we walked everywhere and had a great time.
The oatmeal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Employees were very polite. Was upgraded to rooftop deck with private hottub. Very little space in bathroom, but everything was up to date.
Personal Hottub smelled a little funny. A small group partying at 4am Sunday mornings was a little noisy. Got an erroneous charge of $70 for mini-bar expense but was quickly taken off with a call to the hotel.
Couple
Amanda from Hackettstown, NJ
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was incredible. They were so attendant to our needs and they left us feeling like part of the family! And the rooftop area was awesome! Such a gorgeous view.
The only thing to complain about would be the view from our room. Our air conditioner broke once but it was fixed promptly.
Couple
Ayisha from Toronto, Canada
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Winter Haven is ideally located in South Beach across from the beach and near restaurants, bars, shopping, etc. The hotel is well maintained, clean, has free wifi throughout, well appointed rooms, very friendly staff, and a great atmosphere. Excellent!
We loved everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location
No

Great location, staff and rooms. The restaurant was great as well.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IL
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, close to all sorts of entertainment, walking distance to the beach, friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingwood, Canada
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved this hotel! The staff were super friendly and extremely helpful. The room was very nice and clean, and the roof top space was great! We were so happy to have spent a night here and would gladly return.
Reviews of Winter Haven, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Winter Haven, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.