Winter Haven Suites & Conference Center

Winter Haven Suites & Conference Center

Winter Haven Suites & Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
1150 3rd Street Southwest
Winter Haven, FL 33880

Hotel Guest Rating for Winter Haven Suites & Conference Center in Winter Haven

# 6 of 12 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Winter Haven Suites & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Winter Haven Suites & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Winter Haven Suites & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
Not clean had bugs and there was hair in the bed
Keith from Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2016
1.0
I would be ashamed of myself if I wrote one nice thing about this hotel!!!
I felt like I was staying in a crime scene.Period.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was horrible floor was nasty. The air conditioner was a piece of crap! The cable tv was garbage it was a satellite remote Thea didn't work the television! Don't stay here only good thing is the staff was nice kinda.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rushaun from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Place to stay for one night.
ROACHES!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!! DIRTY!!!!!! FAUCET SPRAYED OUT BLACK NASTY STUFF!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
December 29, 2015
1.0
Nothing at all! Horrible hotel!
Absolutely disgusting! Drug deals going on at the hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Largo, FL
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location to Legoland
The hotel only had 2 bath towels. Bathroom was small. I killed a bug that was crawling up the wall. Other customers staying at motel were loud at night running up and down the hallway. Neighborhood the hotel is located in appears to be run down.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Spring Hill, FL
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Atheius from Winter Haven, FL
November 6, 2015
4.0
Its close to my job, if it wasn't I'd pick another one.
They're too high for the rooms, they had Burnes covers, the room look unclean just a made up bed. The entire area outside is dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was dirty, with dead roaches, and ants crawling around sink. Service did not finish making the room two days in a row. They left towels on the bed and bedspread on the floor. Iron and hair dryers were so dirty that I did not dare use them.
Nicco from Altamonte Springs, FL
October 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Winter Haven Suites & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Winter Haven Suites & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.