Winners Hotel And Casino

Winners Hotel And Casino in Winnemucca

Winners Hotel And Casino

Winners Hotel And Casino Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
185 W. Winnemucca Boulevard
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Winners Hotel And Casino in Winnemucca

# 6 of 12 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Winners Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Winners Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Winners Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Paradise, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
All the people that work at the hotel/casino/restaurant. Couldn't ask for nicer people.The hotel has been cleaned up (the offsite portion) over the years and is very nice for a basic hotel room. We've stayed there over the years and will do so again
Getting an offsite room. Would like being in the hotel/casino portion.
Couple
Clinton from Murray, UT
December 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
The linen was clean. Mattress was reasonably comfortable.
Horrible price for worn out dingy room. Heat/AC unit rattled loudly all night. Everything about my room was out dated and old. Plumbing fixtures were functional at best. At this price, ($----) per night, I expect much higher quality. I won't be back
Solo Traveler
Eric from Ennis, MT
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It has a good resturant
lumpy beds

its ok for a overnite stay

James from Reno, NV
August 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Escalon, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Payette, ID
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Stanley, ND
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were nice and ready to help also good meals and friendly service at at Petes. The Decades a band playing in the lounge were great had a fun relaxing time
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was kind and helpful. The hotel is old like me, but the staff pulls together to offer the public a welcome and comfortable place for the evening. It's not the Hilton, but then that's not what I was wanted or expected when I made the reservation
Well, more renovation is needed, and at this moment, it's simply a work in progress! Good food! The locals know it's reasonably priced, and would prefer to keep it their secret. Again, it's all about service and keeping you happy during your stay.

The hotel has an interesting history and it's staff and patrons are eager to share it with you. Enjoy your stay in this rich environment, and share some real western culture with its inhabitants. Yes, I would go back again.

Couple
Birgitta from Reno, NV
May 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff are super friendly. They are very accomodating and nice.
Pete's kitchen (the 24hour kitchen) was filthy. The floors needed to be cleaned! The service was pretty good but the food - marginal.

It is basic basic basic. We attend a fundraiser every year. It is a motel with basic needs. Expect very little other than a comfortable bed, nice staff and a clean bathroom and you'll be fine here.

Reviews of Winners Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Winners Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg