Winners Hotel And Casino

Winners Hotel And Casino

Winners Hotel And Casino Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
185 W. Winnemucca Boulevard
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Winners Hotel And Casino in Winnemucca

# 5 of 13 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Winners Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Winners Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Winners Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AE
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very hospitable and friendly in the casino, in the restaurant and at the front desk. The room was clean and in a close place to the casino.
The beds in the room, as well as the pillows were very hard and it was difficult to sleep. The windows in the room did not open so we had no choice but to sleep with the A/C on all night which was very noisy.
Couple
Tom from Boise, ID
August 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
it was clean
Beds were so me you can feels every spring
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Oroville, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cheap hotel. It's located across the street from the casino although it looks like they have a newer hotel next to the casino, I am sure those rooms are more spendy.of your looking for a cheap place to crash, this will do..don't expect nothing else.
It's old, but as I expected..seemed clean. But appears dirty because it's so old. Nothing fancy, but you could do far worse. I traveled with my wife and 3 children 14,12,3. If your looking for cheap, one night and leave in the morning it will do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice.
No chairs in the room.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Hayden, ID
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
A roof over my head.
Old run down, small, room smelled like cigarettes (and it was a non smoking room) , in general---- it's a dive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything you need in 1 place. Great food at the restaurants, friendly staff, perfect sized rooms, couldn't ask for more.
The bathroom mirrors could be up higher, I am 6'3 and had to squat down to see myself.
Couple
Robert from Paradise, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
All the people that work at the hotel/casino/restaurant. Couldn't ask for nicer people.The hotel has been cleaned up (the offsite portion) over the years and is very nice for a basic hotel room. We've stayed there over the years and will do so again
Getting an offsite room. Would like being in the hotel/casino portion.
Couple
Clinton from Murray, UT
December 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
The linen was clean. Mattress was reasonably comfortable.
Horrible price for worn out dingy room. Heat/AC unit rattled loudly all night. Everything about my room was out dated and old. Plumbing fixtures were functional at best. At this price, ($----) per night, I expect much higher quality. I won't be back
Solo Traveler
Eric from Ennis, MT
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It has a good resturant
lumpy beds

its ok for a overnite stay

James from Reno, NV
August 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Winners Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Winners Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.