Winners Hotel And Casino

Winners Hotel And Casino

Winners Hotel And Casino Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
185 W. Winnemucca Boulevard
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Winners Hotel And Casino in Winnemucca

# 6 of 16 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Winners Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Winners Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Winners Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Union Gap, WA
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything was fine. Most of all ,anything you might need was in walking distance. Staff was very friendly.
Couple
Rosemary from Minden, NV
September 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was excellent. Staff welcoming and helpful.
Poor service at steak house. Waited 20 minutes to get a menu and glass of water. Waitresses and waiters weren't organized. Seemed young and inexperienced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
August 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was rated a one star hotel; however, we were pleased with service, food options and quality,very friendly staff, etc. The rooms are basic; however, they had a TV and the bed was comfortable.
No elevator. That would be nice.

They offered free coupons. We also reserved to stay on Saturday night and it was a lot of fun with a good band. Will stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AE
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very hospitable and friendly in the casino, in the restaurant and at the front desk. The room was clean and in a close place to the casino.
The beds in the room, as well as the pillows were very hard and it was difficult to sleep. The windows in the room did not open so we had no choice but to sleep with the A/C on all night which was very noisy.
Couple
Tom from Boise, ID
August 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
it was clean
Beds were so me you can feels every spring
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Oroville, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cheap hotel. It's located across the street from the casino although it looks like they have a newer hotel next to the casino, I am sure those rooms are more spendy.of your looking for a cheap place to crash, this will do..don't expect nothing else.
It's old, but as I expected..seemed clean. But appears dirty because it's so old. Nothing fancy, but you could do far worse. I traveled with my wife and 3 children 14,12,3. If your looking for cheap, one night and leave in the morning it will do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice.
No chairs in the room.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Hayden, ID
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
A roof over my head.
Old run down, small, room smelled like cigarettes (and it was a non smoking room) , in general---- it's a dive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything you need in 1 place. Great food at the restaurants, friendly staff, perfect sized rooms, couldn't ask for more.
The bathroom mirrors could be up higher, I am 6'3 and had to squat down to see myself.
Couple
Robert from Paradise, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
All the people that work at the hotel/casino/restaurant. Couldn't ask for nicer people.The hotel has been cleaned up (the offsite portion) over the years and is very nice for a basic hotel room. We've stayed there over the years and will do so again
Getting an offsite room. Would like being in the hotel/casino portion.
Reviews of Winners Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Winners Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.