Winnemucca Inn

Winnemucca Inn in Winnemucca

Winnemucca Inn

Winnemucca Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
741 West Winnemucca Boulevard
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Winnemucca Inn in Winnemucca

# 3 of 12 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Winnemucca Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Winnemucca Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Winnemucca Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was more like a suite than a room. Best part the cost was way to high for what you got
They say the have a pool. But it was closed and there was no hot tube to relax with the casino , reception was smoky and the restaurant. To get food you had to walk through the smoky casino. They need a different entrance. We smelt like smoke after that
Group Traveler
Beth from Boise, ID
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice room, clean casino, good restaurant.
No. It suited out needs perfectly and was way nicer than the other hotels in the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient for my travel.
Staff was not overly friendly. My room was the farthest one available from the lobby and my electronic key card did not work.

I've stayed here two times. My second stay was not as pleasant as my first. Maybe it was an off night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The counter persons, Cheyenne and another woman, were MOST HELPFUL, pleasant, and extremely well-organized. Cheyenne remembered me from previous trip and knew that I wanted a first floor room and king size bed.
no

It's great, as is its restaurant.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Reno, NV
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
N/A
Everything was very marginal. The bed was horrible. It was not quiet Parking very poor
Couple
Miles from Campbell, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

We stayed overnight on our way to a dog show in Utah. They were very accomodating with our ridgebacks. The restaurant and casino on sight was convenient. It also had easy access to the freeway.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The counter person "Cheyenne" was incredibly well-organized and friendly. Got all my answers instantly.
Lots of smoke when walking from lobby to restaurant due to gambling casino.

We always stop at Winnemucca Inn when driving from eastern Oregon to California.

Couple
James from Boise, ID
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
the rooms are beautiful and it is very quiet
The casino area was very smoky which is to be expected but still a turn off for us.

The hotel is in great shape. They rooms look to have been recently renovated with granite countertops in the bathrooms. The finishes look high end and the beds are SOOOO comfortable. We stayed one night and no one bothered us. We ordered in and just rested. It was perfect.

Couple
Michael from Seattle, WA
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
All rooms are considered "pet friendly". Although the room was clean and there was no apparent signs of pets having stayed there I would have preferred to stay in a "pet free" room.
Couple
Karen from Morrison, CO
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bathrooms were very clean and the shower had great pressure.
Décor is very old and outdated. The bed was not very comfortable.
Reviews of Winnemucca Inn
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Winnemucca Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg