Winnemucca Inn

Winnemucca Inn in Winnemucca

Winnemucca Inn

Winnemucca Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
741 West Winnemucca Boulevard
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Winnemucca Inn in Winnemucca

# 4 of 12 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Winnemucca Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Winnemucca Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Winnemucca Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Reno, NV
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
N/A
Everything was very marginal. The bed was horrible. It was not quiet Parking very poor
Couple
Miles from Campbell, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

We stayed overnight on our way to a dog show in Utah. They were very accomodating with our ridgebacks. The restaurant and casino on sight was convenient. It also had easy access to the freeway.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The counter person "Cheyenne" was incredibly well-organized and friendly. Got all my answers instantly.
Lots of smoke when walking from lobby to restaurant due to gambling casino.

We always stop at Winnemucca Inn when driving from eastern Oregon to California.

Couple
James from Boise, ID
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
the rooms are beautiful and it is very quiet
The casino area was very smoky which is to be expected but still a turn off for us.

The hotel is in great shape. They rooms look to have been recently renovated with granite countertops in the bathrooms. The finishes look high end and the beds are SOOOO comfortable. We stayed one night and no one bothered us. We ordered in and just rested. It was perfect.

Couple
Michael from Seattle, WA
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
All rooms are considered "pet friendly". Although the room was clean and there was no apparent signs of pets having stayed there I would have preferred to stay in a "pet free" room.
Couple
Karen from Morrison, CO
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bathrooms were very clean and the shower had great pressure.
Décor is very old and outdated. The bed was not very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Victorville, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Lincoln, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was easily accessible
The hotel is accossiated with a very small casino with few customers except the 6 Hell's Angels wearing colors. I did not feel comfortable being in the casino with my wife. The Hell's Angel's room was across from ours as well.

The hotel part we stayed in was old but clean. We went to breakfast at another polace since the hotel restaurant did not appeal to us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Parker, CO
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I found on arrival that I had been given a room with a single queen. I was traveling with my 3yr old grand-daughter who thrashes like a fish in her sleep. I asked if they could do anything to help me. I was quickly changed to a lovely double queen room.
It showed it's age a bit but had that 1970's charm. Food was fine, room quiet and clean, pool was perfect.

I would recomend it to anyone.

Reviews of Winnemucca Inn
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Winnemucca Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg