Winnemucca Days Inn

Winnemucca Days Inn in Winnemucca

Winnemucca Days Inn

Winnemucca Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
511 W. Winnemucca Blvd.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Winnemucca Days Inn in Winnemucca

# 5 of 12 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Winnemucca Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Winnemucca Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Winnemucca Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Slc, UT
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast needs healthier choices. Avoid styrophome.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Reno, NV
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient, clean...served it's purpose...quiet, easy walking distance to restaurants...
would have been nice to have a continental breakfast available...did not have a new bag of coffee in the room on 2nd morning...

Not really, would definitely stay there again...very clean and well maintained although a somewhat older property..

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woods Cross, UT
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Big room, lots of open space
Smelled smokey even in non-smoking room, peeling wall paper and linoleum in bathroom, room was old and musty and didn't feel clean, breakfast was not great.
Couple
Kadrie from Boise, ID
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious, and good breakfast.
Classic bedspread, which looked outdated. I prefer the new style bedspread that you KNOW has been cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice breakfasts and lots of good restaurants around
The towels are too hard not soft enough

Price is reasonable and good location. Relatively a good motel to stay in

Couple
Valentin from Colorado Springs, CO
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are very big, and they are generous with the towels. The rooms are old, but they are clean.
I wish there were more options with the breakfast, but it's free, and good enough.

The prices are great. We stop in overnight on our way to and from our Grandma's house. It is completely worth the money to break up our trip.

Gary from Pleasant Hill, CA
September 19, 2014
1.0
Filthy could feel the springs in the bed a totally terrible night can't believe you would put your name behind this dump.
Couple
Michael from Prunedale, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was the only thing we really liked about the hotel.
We heard everything, especially late at night. The air kept going on and off and took a long time to cool off, the internet was very slow, the bathroom towels looked dirty and brown. The sheets were not fitted and kept coming loose. Very uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was kind and helpful. Large room supplied with microwave and refrigerator.
The hotel was NOT a 2 star --- it is quite run down. The room was dirty (carpet, peeling wall paper, cracks in ceiling, filthy/foggy window) and soundproofing not the best. Glad there were 2 beds - the first one was dirty so I was glad to have a 2nd.

Had the star rating for this hotel been 1 I would have been satisfied. It was mis-rated.

Reviews of Winnemucca Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Winnemucca Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg