Days Inn Winnemucca

Days Inn Winnemucca

Days Inn Winnemucca Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
511 W. Winnemucca Blvd
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Winnemucca in Winnemucca

# 7 of 16 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Winnemucca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Winnemucca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Winnemucca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, CA
July 23, 2016
8.0
The room was clean and the location was good
I Choose this hotel for the price and it having a pool. The pool was closed and no water in it and the ice machine was broken.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Staff had their children in lobby while checking people in, didn't have downstairs room for elderly ready, no clean down stairs rooms at 8:00 pm check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was good. Room was nice size. Free HBO and Wifi when working. Staff was nice.
Old looking. Strong cleaning chemical smell in room. Bedspread had spots. T/P was bad. Towels were rough, felt unclean. The pool was a swamp and unusable. Continental breakfast was prepackaged Danish,fruit and bags of oatmeal. TV picture was so/so.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We reserved this particular hotel because it advertised an outdoor pool. When we got there, no water in the pool, stains all over room, wall paper in bathroom discolored and peeling, the shower was stuck on shower instead of having a bath option, and more
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice size rooms
Pool was really not useable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, CA
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The room was very large and had two separate sinks, one inside the shower room and one outside. Bed was very comfortable.
This hotel was very dirty outside. There was garbage scattered around the ice machine room, not to mention you could not open the ice machine door without hitting the glass enclosure. The aisle way to our room looked like it had not been swept in weeks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kyle from Salem, OR
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Upon arriving, we saw that the pool was non-functional, which was a deal breaker. After being in the car with our three kids all day, we absolutely needed a pool. The desk clerk said they would be fixing it ASAP, but kindly cancelled our reservation.
Pool was tiny, right on the road. The rest of the hotel looked very sketchy from the outside, but we didn't see the inside of any rooms.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly and helpful front office staff..they didn't have the room we reserved and upgraded to a superior accommodation at no extra charge.. Room was well appointed and clean.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, withing walking distance of eating.
too narrow parking spaces, our car received a scratch from the car next to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kunlin from Lexington, KY
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Winnemucca
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Winnemucca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.