Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
228 Blanchard Street
West Monroe, LA 71291

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe in West Monroe

# 6 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We liked the last-minute deal. The room was a great size.
The breakfast food was awful (hard, stale bread). The fitness room was unavailable for our stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Exercise area was closed
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Louisville, KY
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It is difficult to get to, I.e., location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenville, AL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing. Not pleased with this hotel.
It had a terrible odor throughout the whole hotel.Wouldn't touch breakfast due to odor. Room not comfortable. Not up to Wingate standards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Room did not have towels on arrival, no remote control and there was a strange odor throughout the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was fairly clean
We stayed 2 nights our room wasn't cleaned we had no clean towels no coffee no shampoo and the food was horrible I will never stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Near walmart & walking distance to restaurants &movie theater.
DIRTY!! The pools area was grimy & disgusting. The staff needs & should be trained on customer service etiquette. Housecleaning deplorable!!
Solo Traveler
Salvador from Porter, TX
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
front out side lucks good, but in side is no good
under construction and dirty every were, and HOT arias fitness no air condition price$$$ is high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Church Point, LA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was one of the best I've had at hotels. Huge room. Easy to find.
I wish there was an outside pool or sitting area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirbyville, MO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very pleased with everything at the hotel! It was clean, staff was nice, and we had plenty of room!
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.