Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
228 Blanchard Street
West Monroe, LA 71291

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe in West Monroe

# 4 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Salvador from Porter, TX
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
front out side lucks good, but in side is no good
under construction and dirty every were, and HOT arias fitness no air condition price$$$ is high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Church Point, LA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was one of the best I've had at hotels. Huge room. Easy to find.
I wish there was an outside pool or sitting area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirbyville, MO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very pleased with everything at the hotel! It was clean, staff was nice, and we had plenty of room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very spacious and the beds were extremely soft and comfortable. The staff was super friendly.
The chair and ottoman in our room had several stains. The tub was beginning to rust around the drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Raymond, MS
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Just about everyone was nice
One lady was rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
April 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
The service was great. The room was okay. It was clean. The hotel is dated but it was clean and up to date. The room had a DVD player In it. Hotel has WiFi so that was a plus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Waterloo, IA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was nice, the housekeeping staff and continental breakfast staff were excellent. There was one person that worked the front desk on our week stay that was polite everyone else was much below average. The breakfast was okay, the pool was okay.
The staff was VERY rude,nothing but bad luck with the front desk staff.Called and asked to check in 10 minutes early was told no and staff would not check to see if our room was ready. Would write more but not enough room. Would never go back or recommend
Solo Traveler
Mary from Midlothian, TX
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Most of desk staff were very kind. I am visiting with my sister who is at ICU and they always asked about her. I did not do anything but sleep at hotel. Shower was nice and the room large/king bed.h
Housekeeping. They always didn'the do something major. Towels. Trash. Sheets never over corners, look like the not put on correctly so pop off. Tub rusty at drain.
Senior Travelers
Heather from Pineville, LA
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
Everything was substandard. Mattress was uncomfortable. Air conditioning did not work that well.Tub was stained and nozzle looked like it was about to fall off. Breakfast options were one carb after another and wasn't that tasty. This was a 1 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Miamisburg, OH
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenient location and friendly and helpful staff.
Big water stain in corner ceiling. Little run down
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.