Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe in West Monroe

Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
228 Blanchard Street
West Monroe, LA 71291

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe in West Monroe

# 2 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Miamisburg, OH
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenient location and friendly and helpful staff.
Big water stain in corner ceiling. Little run down
Couple
Donald from Marietta, GA
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean! Good breakfast bar, too!
Just a little difficult to find in the dark.

Much better than expected. Very well kept. Convenient to restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, TX
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The registration desk clerk was nice. The morning breakfast was good.
We asked for two queen size beds and both rooms had one king size bed only. We booked in advance, I do not know why there were no rooms with two queen size beds. Also the bed sheet had blood spot stain. They moved us to a room with no "blood stain"sheet.

The hotel has only one luggage cart.

Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Madisonville, KY
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The people were so very helpful and friendly. We were very impressed.
I reserved room with 2 queen beds but when we arrived, they did not have one available. They did give us a king bed with a sofa pull out. The room was very nice but not what I wanted. It all worked out though.
Couple
Robert from Aransas Pass, TX
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
Back door to lobby slams.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Had a great location
We arrived at 1:30 am....very tired... But the employee wasn't super friendly. Also there was a chair in our room that was very dirty

Other than my 2 small concerns...overall it was a great choice.

Business Traveler
Gordon from Madisonville, LA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was just fine, clean, good service, no complaints. I'd stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Corp Christi, TX
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
No

Front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from St.Louis, MO
September 14, 2014
5.0
front desk person Meredith was very friendly.
smelled bad buy air fresher.They gave us a kingsized room we had to change.The handicapped room they gave us had a toliet that rocked.Ran out of food in the morning.safe was not working even after they said maintenance would fix no one showed up.

After cleaning the room when we came back the telephones in the room did not work.spa out of service. Had to wait forever for mngt to talk to us when checking out. Her response to everything we will have a meeting. Saw other guest havein to change room when checking in.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg