Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
228 Blanchard Street
West Monroe, LA 71291

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe in West Monroe

# 7 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was great it was near everything!!!
I had to moved three times...first two rooms has bedbugs...at the from desk who I show the pics too said they were bed bugs and they had the problem for over two weeks. I was highly irritated after he informed me of the problem. Due to nightblindnes
Solo Traveler
Aundrea from Cleveland, TX
February 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milferd from Baton Rouge, LA
January 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
My original Room (303) had blood splattered on the door and toilet. It terrified my fiance. We were promised, by two different workers, a call back to rectify the situation and have yet to receive the call. The situation is not rectified.
Senior Travelers
Ron from Conroe, TX
December 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
When I arrived, the safe in the room didn't work. I pulled the covers back and there was a worm on the bedsheets. The breakfast buffet was terrible. I could go on and on. The hot tub was broken, indoor water in pool was cold.
Couple
Bruce from Whitehouse, TX
December 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Castle Rock, CO
December 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
We were placed into a handicap accessible room, which was awkward for us to access. The door to the room bangs into the door to the bathroom. I don't know why we were placed into this room as we were not disabled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphysboro, IL
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
November 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Small roach came out of tub faucet.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.