Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj in Vineland

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2196 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj in Vineland

# 1 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the breakfast selection was expansive. We would definitively stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.
No

For the price the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Granby, CT
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
very convenient to our work location
everything worked perfectly

the location and consistency of this facility works very well for a business traveler working in the S NJ/Philly area!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sung from Alexandria, VA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large rooms
Breakfast was too crowded and food ran out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearny, NJ
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslyn, NY
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel. The pool was the best part, my daughters loved it.
The only negative was that we couldn't check in early but the staff let us hang out by the pool while we were waiting for our room. So it was not that bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Pittsburgh, PA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was good. Check in was easy.shower head was the best for a hotel, actually I'd like to buy the same shower head.

Pool was a bit small. Everything else was fine.

Couple
Latasha from Cleveland, OH
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, staff was helpful quiet & comfortable stay bed was awesome:)
No
Group Traveler
Ruth from Bala Cynwyd, PA
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast and beds were the best about the stay.
The coffee in the lobby was cold at night, and the ice machine was leaking.

Overall pretty good for Vineland considering the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Metuchen, NJ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The rooms were clean and kid friendly. I have no complaints about this hotel except for the breakfast part.
The scrambled eggs that were served for breakfast had gone bad. Even though I complained of this, the staff did not take the scrambled eggs off the breakfast buffet. This is a serious health issue but no one sprung into action to remove that dish.

The hotel is a in great condition and really clean. We had booked 3 rooms in the hotel and were staying with kids. We travelled to and fro to go to the beach and to storyland park over the weekend.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg