Hotels in Vineland

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2196 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj in Vineland

# 1 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, DE
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable, free internet
Could hear conversations in next room when talking in just normal voices. Free hot breakfast was not appealing. Yogurt and cereal choices were ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
When given a room on the first floor, I asked to be away from the parking lot. Ignoring the request, the room was by the parking lot AND next to the business center, elevators, and main entrance to the hall. Couldn't have been worse, but it was corrected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Windsor, NJ
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Appeared to be very clean.
Microwave in room was horrible.
Couple
Chynita from Silver Spring, MD
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like everything about this hotel. This is not my first time staying at the hotel and it diffently will not be my last. Some hotels I have been to serve pastries for there continental breakfast not this hotel full hot breakfast. Can't wait to go back .
Everything was awesome no complaints
Business Traveler
David from Covington, GA
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
February 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots of table top space.
The bed was not comfortable. Toilet paper too cheap.
Couple
Maria from Lanham, MD
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and the bed was very comfortable after a long flight.
Couple
Larry from North Babylon, NY
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is great. Looks good and the staff is great. I have stayed there 4 times and I always had a great time. I'm very satisfied and would highly recommend this hotel to others.
No
Couple
Joseph from Chesapeake, VA
December 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and the staff was exceptionally friendly.
The pillows and blankets left some to be desired. They were clean, but not comfortable. The only real negative was that the tub was very slippery, and the grout (though clean) makes the tub tile appear dirty when it's not.

For the area, which is "meh" at best, the hotel definitely stands out as one of the best. There's nothing to complain about, and we'd recommend it to friends and/or family staying there. We didn't try the food.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, warm, good linens, excellent staff, very hot breakfast with a lot of variety. Everything was perfect and as expected. Whenever I am in that area I will stay there
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg