Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2196 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj in Vineland

# 2 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to my family I was visiting and met my every expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room had a bad smell and the bathroom too.
Couple
Suresh Kumar from Chicago, IL
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
Business Traveler
Guy from North Huntingdon, PA
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk people were wonderful
Ice machines not working( 1-3-4 floors)Computers not working when I needed them for business No yogurt. At breakfast bar. Why ?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff
My room had an unclean stench. Also,I was filling the bthrm sink when it detached from the underside of the countertop, bent the pipes and flooded the floor. I was given a new room but no apology and no offer to help me relocate 3 floors down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenolden, PA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel stay everything was clean with the exception of one wash cloth that was left in the closet...
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsgrove, NJ
August 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Jacuzzi has been broken for years. Please stop advertising it.
Couple
Mervyn from Hackensack, NJ
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
very much comfortable,Clean Customer Service High Standard We will go back again and tell our friends about the warm and wonderful stay we had at this Hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York City, NY
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Great front desk staff for both check in and check out.
Jacuzzi out of service.No breakfast as promised at 6:30 waited till 7:15No ice in ice machine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aston, PA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, large room.
AC did not work very well in our room.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.