Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg

Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg

Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1502 Grand Central Avenue
Vienna, WV 26105

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg in Vienna

# 1 of 2 hotels in Vienna
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Upper Darby, PA
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very close to the businesses I needed. Everything I could wanted want as within 4-5 miles.
I called ahead to secure a room to meet our needs, and to let them know we would be arriving late. They assured us that they would assign those accommodation for us. When we arrived we were assigned the handicap room, the last room typically assigned last
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Athens, GA
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Kernersville, NC
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from St. Catharines, Canada
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and accommodated our request for a different room type. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the sweet tea and cookies in the lobby.
Hallways and rooms felt a bit dated. There was a strange smell in the hallway and near the door to our room. A musty urine like smell. Not overpowering, but noticeable.

Decent place but we don't feel it was worth the price for a one night stay. The location was okay. Close to shopping but kind of far from the interstate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Irwin, PA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was very clean and up-to-date. Hotel employee at the front desk was very pleasant, and hotel employee at the breakfast was super friendly! The breakfast choices were terrific! We enjoyed using the exercise room, pool and hot tub during our
That we couldn't stay longer. The towels were a little on the "cheap" side, but no big deal.
Couple
Joyce A. from Mullens, WV
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service .During breakfast the cook was very attentive keeping the breakfast bar filled.
Business Traveler
Eric from Orwigsburg, PA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean Rooms, great free breakfast, friendly staff.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from South Shore, KY
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast and good price. Would stay here again when in Vienna, WV.
Couple
Mark from Cool Ridge, WV
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms and good deal. Breakfast was fantastic. Plenty of parking. Safe area
Was a little unusual driving thru lowes peaking lot to reach hotel, not bad just very unusual
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.