Hotels in Vienna

Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg

Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg

Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1502 Grand Central Avenue
Vienna, WV 26105

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg in Vienna

# 1 of 2 hotels in Vienna
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Wilbert from Pasadena, MD
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds and pillows were very comfortable, breakfast was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the pool and hot tub. Great location with plenty of restaurants close by.

This is my new go to hotel when I'm visiting family in Parkersburg.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokesville, VA
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Minooka, IL
November 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
We have always stayed here when ever we visit Vienna, WV and have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly, it is clean and very well located.
Breakfast is served until 9AM during the week and one of the days we went out about 8:40am and they was nothing and they were not replenishing it, that was a little disappointing.

Food choices for the breakfast was great, the only problem was that the hotel was quite busy over the weekend and the food was not replenished once it ran out. We had to ask for bread to make toast. This is a great hotel, staff is great, maid is awesome, very clean and centrally located. Will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Ron from Akron, OH
September 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Affordability and cleanliness.
Wood flooring. We could hear every step taken in the room above.

Nice hotel for an overnight stay. Located off the highway in a retail area. Sits way back off the road next to a Lowe's. You drive through the shopping center parking lot to get there. Very confusing late at night. Comfy beds. Clean room. Decent breakfast included.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minooka, IL
September 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is clean and the staff is very friendly. They were updateing the carpet in the public areas and you never heard the workers. The breakfast was great. We enjoy this hotel very much. Will definitely stay there again.

This hotel is very centrally located to all attractions. It is very clean, the bed was awesome, nice sized rooms. The staff is very friendly and accommadating. Their breakfast was just great, selections were wonderful. Would definitely recommend it and will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MD
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice new feel to the hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable.
It was nice that the pool and hot tub were open 24 hours. Presence of infants and toddlers in the hot tub after 11 p.m. prevented us from enjoying a soak.
Couple
Druscilla from Galloway, OH
June 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
clean room and hot tub. Breakfast was a plus.
No, it was a very nice visit

The desk clerk let us park our motorcycles under the entrance way. Nice and clean, easy to get to and the breakfast was such a convience since we were on motorcycles so we could get on our way.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from North East, MD
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff always willing to help and answer questions
Not really

Rooms always clean, staff checked to see if we needed anything. Breakfast was OK. This hotel is one we would feel easy to recommend to others

Couple
Justin from Newark, DE
December 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
I booked the hotel for 2 nights, we decided to stay 1 night. They would not allow us to be refunded for 1 night. Not fair
Business Traveler
Gregory from Cincinnati, OH
December 3, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean and comfortable.
It is located in back corner of a shopping center, the access is indirect.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg