Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr

Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr

Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5661 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vismay from Paramus, NJ
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms were big enough and all good
Shuttle timings to theme parks were odd and they should keep running shuttles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 10, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elaine from Titusville, FL
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
N/a cannot rate as my reservation was cancelled before I got there
Reservation state to pay when get there but they tried running my card before I get there, card did not go through cause I got replacement card with the chip so old card # did not work room cancelled as I work until 6pm that day
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent location, at 20 minutes walk to Universal, close to some restaurants, the Trolley and Walgreens. Nice and clean , comfortable beds, courteous staff, good breakfast (eggs, sausage, ham, waffles, muffins, toast, juices,milk, yogurt, hot drinks)
It has a nice whirlpool and the gym is small: treadmill and stationary bike. The hotel one block from one electrical tower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shanera from Roswell, GA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location, staff,breakfast
Room smelled like meldew
Couple
Kimberly from Orlando, FL
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel smelled great! Clean!! I did not have a bad experience. The room was clean and the location was good. Can't beat the price for the location as well being right by Universal.
N/A
Romansky from West Palm Beach, FL
November 4, 2015
10.0
Beds were amazing. Location Great. My wife loved it!!!
Housekeeping loud.
Couple
Dayana from Miami, FL
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
i love the cleanliness of the hotel and that is only 3 miles from universal studios!!! and free parking !! awesome !!!five stars in my book
no
Business Traveler
Michael from Omaha, NE
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location to Universal Studios is great, you are literally two blocks away from Universal Drive. If it wasn't 100 degrees everyday I was there, I would have just walked to the park. Also, there are plenty of restaurants in close vicinity.
I had to change room keys three times in a week, due to demagnetizing. Also, the bed and pillows were pretty stiff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Commerce, MI
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.