Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa

Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa

Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4918 Skyland Blvd East
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa in Tuscaloosa

# 2 of 27 hotels in Tuscaloosa
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing special
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olla, LA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the wood floors. The bed was comfortable.
I didn't like that there was spots on the floor by the window from a leak. The curtains were still stained from it and the floor still had dried up water on it but it wasn't a bother because it was out of the way.
Solo Traveler
Teirdre from Aliceville, AL
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I was awaken from my sleep at 4:30a.m. to be informed of a water leak. I wasn't sure if housekeeping was in a hurry, but someone from housekeeping came to my room 3 times before 11a.m. House keeping should be informed to make rounds after checkout time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Clinton, NJ
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast is nice and they do not have a weight limit for dogs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bereka from Daleville, AL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was in a decent range to Bryant-Denny Stadium.
It could have been closer...lol.

I am a Wyndham owner, so I look any room over. The lamp on the desk was missing a on/off button. The buttons on The wall lamps between the beds worked the opposite lamp. The bottom of the counter in the bathroom needs refinishing...you can see where the chemicals when being mopped is brushing up against it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Decatur, GA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Love the fact that there are three or four different locations with great lighting and mirror (in case more than one woman is in the room, this comes in very handy.)
Nothing in particular. It is just fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like that I only booked it for one night.
Cards did not work on room door. Cleaning lady let me in. Room had water leaking in wall causing paint to bubble. Requested room change. New room had a nice view of the junk yard next door. The reviews were way off on this one. I will not be going back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anselmo, CA
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Tyler, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the two ladies working the front desk the night we checked in was the only thing that was positive
the carpet in the hallways were way to dirty looked like they have not been cleaned in about a year.the lady in charge of breakfast had a very sorry attitude she was very rude
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.