Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa

Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa in Tuscaloosa

Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa

Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4918 Skyland Blvd East
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa in Tuscaloosa

# 2 of 27 hotels in Tuscaloosa
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Waterloo, AL
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
September 29, 2014
10.0
The price was reasonable and a bargain for this property.
No

Clean and comfortable room and a free breakfast.

Couple
Nyosha from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
quiet
very nice hardwood floors but need to dust in the corners
Business Traveler
Terrence from Alpharetta, GA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool and adequate workout facility.
The staff seemed apathetic when asked about nearby restaurants, laundry, etc.

Our experience at this property was the worst of and Wyndham owned hotel .... Not that it was terrible, but not what's expected of their brand. The side entrance to the parking area was blocked by two semi trucks. There is nothing other than a BK and gas station nearby, so the front desk should have a listing if recommended restaurants. And since Tuscaloosa isn't a tourist town and typically caters to people just passing through, one should expect guest laundry services. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
April from Sagamore Hills, OH
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was perfect in conjunction with my destination. The décor and layout of the room was also very inviting and comfortable
The staff was very unprofessional and not very courteous.

At one point I did have an issue with my room door closing when I was leaving. I called to the front desk and the response that I received was not one that was expected. From that point on I felt very uncomfortable and not so sure that I had picked the right place to lodge in for the evening.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
comfortable & great breakfast
no

comfortable and convenient

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Empire, AL
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room satisfied our family of 4 needs.
The hotel cleanliness was below expectations. The elevator floor was dirty for 2 consecutive days.The carpet in the room had stains and the shower walls were dirty.
Chris from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg