Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo

Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo in Tupelo

Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo

Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
186 Stone Creek Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38804
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo in Tupelo

# 7 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogue Chitto, MS
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price and the breakfast.
We stayed 4 nights. When we came back to the hotel that second evening the room had not been cleaned. We called the front desk and they quickly brought fresh towels. After that they cleaned every day.

For the price it was good. It could have been cleaner, but I never saw any bugs or anything. We were working everyday and just needed some place decedent to stay. I've stayed in better. I've stayed in worst.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore Haven, FL
June 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Not quite as handicapped friendly shower but better than most.

Would recommend this hotel.

Couple
Kelli from Sulligent, AL
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, TN
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Smithville, TN
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anne from Ridgeland, SC
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good Breakfast
Carpet was dirty, Broken tile going into bathroom really had to be careful not to hurt our feet!
Business Traveler
Terri from High Point, NC
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff; the breakfast is amazing; comfortable beds; CLEAN!
The location could have been a little more centrally located but I am sure as the city grows, there will be lots more stuff around them.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Abingdon, MD
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The warm and friendly atmosphere was very comforting after a long day at work. The staff went out of their way to make the guests feel appreciated.
Solo Traveler
Sangwon from Palisades Park, NJ
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room
Nothing

I want to go that hotel when i am going to tupelo

Solo Traveler
Robert from Independence, KS
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Most everything.
The only complaint I have it that the pillows on the bed were super thick. The thickness was too much for me and was uncomfortable for my neck and back

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean and the bed, with the exception of overly thick pillows, was very comfortable. I only had muffin and juice at the breakfast. They were both very good. The rest of the offerings looked good as well.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg