Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo

Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo

Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
186 Stone Creek Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38804
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo in Tupelo

# 6 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MS
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast, very nice staff and rooms are spacious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, everything very fresh at breakfast.
Location was a bit remote. 5 to 7 miles to most attractions and restaurants.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Johnsonville, TN
January 6, 2015
8.0
The breakfast was very accessible and they had a good variety.
No, it was fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing and friendly. Room was clean.
The only problem w my stay was that it wasn't longer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the breakfast was tasty. I would definitely stay there again.
I was happy with my stay.

It is very close to Elvis Presley's birthplace. Nice workout room.

Couple
William from Liberty, MO
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a very load noise very early Saturday morning that woke me and it hurt my ears. We thought it could have been the furnace running

The breakfast was great and when we had trouble watching our Kansas City Royals on TV. They were very helpful to clear up the picture.

Couple
Christie from Hodges, AL
September 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was great.
The shower did not have any where to sit any thing. You shampoo bottles would fall in the floor. Shower was terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly check in , free washer dryer, Hot Tub , Clean Rooms , Friendly staff , Easy on off location , Clean , New
Business Traveler
Alan from Ridgeway, VA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogue Chitto, MS
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price and the breakfast.
We stayed 4 nights. When we came back to the hotel that second evening the room had not been cleaned. We called the front desk and they quickly brought fresh towels. After that they cleaned every day.

For the price it was good. It could have been cleaner, but I never saw any bugs or anything. We were working everyday and just needed some place decedent to stay. I've stayed in better. I've stayed in worst.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.