Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo

Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo in Sylvania

Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo

Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5480 South Main Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo in Sylvania

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sylvania
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadillac, MI
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right in the middle of town, our family close by. The breakfast was excellent.
Cost, but what can you do?

I love to bid for this hotel for the bargain rate that we can get.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview Hills, KY
September 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Property is well maintained,inside & out. Entry and lobby clean and nicely decorated. Room was as advertised with all amenities. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast offered many choices. Staff was friendly & efficient. I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Permell from New Castle, PA
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very helpful when trying to find places. Food, Casino in Toledo and a place for seafood. The food was excellent. The Seafood Restaurant in town.
No

Breakfast included and it was better than expected. The hotel was full and still there was enough food for all. Overall experience was really great & we definetly would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Brookline, MA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Howard from Aurora, OH
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, prximity to my next day business
no

good location...fair price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean, quiet, and a good location for my family
The hotel was good but a little pricey. We could have stayed at a comparable hotel, paid less and only driven about 10 miles more.

It was clean, in a nice area, and the staff were very friendly.

Dwayne from New London, WI
May 3, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Tekonsha, MI
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vandalia, OH
February 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
it was close to where we needed to be....
need to get new mattress.....Very soft and could feel the spring....
Business Traveler
Mae from Lincolnton, GA
December 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great!!!
No

Stay here was great. Really enjoyed my stay!!!

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Sylvania/Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg