Hotels in Spokane

Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane

Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane

Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2726 South Flint Road
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane in Spokane

# 2 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport.
We could hear footsteps and talking of the neighbors.

Priceline listed the incorrect phone and address listed for this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from Selah, WA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast staff were very attentive and let us know that more hot food was on its way. We did not have to ask.
All good.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Shoreline, WA
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel was not clean, there was hair in the bathtub and on the floor of the bathroom.
Very loud, I could feel the people upstairs walking around. I could also hear them in normal conversation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Castlegar, Canada
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, convenient for airport layover, free long term parking with stay
Carpet could of been cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean quite & courteous.

Right next to airport so excellent for early morning departure which is what we desired. Room was clean and well kept. Bed was comfortable. Staff was courteous and followed through on requests (we asked for another blanket) quickly.

Group Traveler
Myra from Calgary, Canada
August 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel room was excellent! The amenities offered were some of the best we encountered on our trip. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Howard from Fort Bragg, CA
July 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport with on call shuttle service.
No
Solo Traveler
Adrienne from Pullman, WA
July 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very close to the airport with shuttle service. Free business center and breakfast for all.
Richard, an hotel employee, was very rude. Since I booked through a third party, I was not given the same service as others.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Kennewick, WA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to getting to and from hoopfest, would like to see 2 double beds in the rooms. Hoopfest attracts a lot of people who bring a 4 man team with them. Over all a great stay staff is awesome and should be commended.
Not ready for the load of people going to the pool.( towels during hoopfest needs to be plenty). Also we did not get clean towels on Saturday was just a over site and were brought towels right away when call to get more.

Hotel was clean

Solo Traveler
Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH
June 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was large, clean and bright. Front desk staff were friendly and efficient.
No.

Hotel was clean and bright. Rooms were large and well-kept, with huge windows. Bathroom was very clean. Nice shower with good water pressure. Free continental-type breakfast was simple but adequate. Hotel was convenient for I90 highway.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg