Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane

Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane

Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2726 South Flint Road
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane in Spokane

# 5 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shawn from Scottsdale, AZ
May 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel. Clean room.
Thin walls
Business Traveler
Randall from Solon, OH
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, pretty good internet, refrigerator and microwave in room, good breakfast buffet. Although there was no restaurant, there was a sundry shop in the lobby that sold cans of soup, frozen burritos, and snacks, along with medicines and toiletries.
I wasn't made aware of any nearby restaurants and assumed there were none. But I saw that there was a restaurant attached to one of the other hotels within walking distance.
Group Traveler
Lacey from Flagstaff, AZ
April 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and overall cleanliness of room and hotel
Our coffee maker in the room was broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to airport, quiet, clean, good continental breakfast
Heater a little noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soap Lake, WA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Being placed on the airport side of the building which was noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Stayed in this hotel to catch an early flight the next day. Hotel was nice, spacious and clean. Free shuttle to airport and close restaurant is a plus. Breakfast was good and started at 5:30 am. Better price compared to other hotels in the area.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Metaline, WA
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
Curtains do not shut out the street lights at night
Couple
Sylvia from Kalispell, MT
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Even being that close to the airport it was not very noisy. The room was wonderful and clean.
We put up the "do not disturb" sign as I do not like housekeeping in my room on a short stay and the maid still came in and changed our towels, replaced the shampoo and cream rinse (which could have been used again) but did not leave more coffee????
Senior Travelers
Gina from Oroville, WA
January 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
shower grout discolored from mold. Really not acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and the staff were great, breakfast was alright.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.