Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane

Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane in Spokane

Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane

Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2726 South Flint Road
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane in Spokane

# 2 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Lantana, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room we booked was a nice size and very clean. The breakfast area was nice and i was glad to see both hot and cold options for breakfast.
We had a 5 hr layover in Denver due to weather so I called early in the day to let hotel know that we would be coming in VERY late. I asked them to please not give our rooms away that I had reserved. We got our room but they had given away my brothers rm

We had a 5 hr layover in Denver due to weather so I called early in the day to let hotel know that we would be coming in VERY late. I asked them to please not give our rooms away that I had reserved. We got our room but they had given away my brothers room that was reserved as well. They were able to find a room for him but it was not able to accommodate everyone in his party. Some of them had to sleep on the sofa. Also the hotel appeared to be partially under construction on the 2nd floor. So I guess they were short on rooms to begin with. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious and comfortable

Adjacent to the airport very convenient for late night arrival.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Early flight and this was very close.
Walls were thin as paper. I had to listen to the people (kids) next door until after 11am. My flight out was 5:45AM. Also, the floor above was substandard as I could head every step that person took.
Senior Travelers
Diana from Yakima, WA
May 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was large and well equipped, bed was very comfortable. Wonderful breakfast! The staff was a bit slow in restocking it but the food was great.
It's quite a distance to anything but the airport.

Was very pleased with the hotel and what I paid for it. Would definitely recommend it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sinan from Sterling Heights, MI
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms and also a great breakfast.
No

Very clean updated hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nicely laid out king suite on top floor.
Chipped coffee cup (little details say a lot). When we opened sofa-bed, linens and pillows clearly had not been changed since last guest.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport.
We could hear footsteps and talking of the neighbors.

Priceline listed the incorrect phone and address listed for this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from Selah, WA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast staff were very attentive and let us know that more hot food was on its way. We did not have to ask.
All good.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Shoreline, WA
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel was not clean, there was hair in the bathtub and on the floor of the bathroom.
Very loud, I could feel the people upstairs walking around. I could also hear them in normal conversation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Castlegar, Canada
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, convenient for airport layover, free long term parking with stay
Carpet could of been cleaner.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg