Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale

Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale in Scottsdale

Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale

Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14255 North 87Th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Remodeling underway but they attempted to be accomodating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the water and pool was great, so was the breakfast
they were doing construction at 7am! when i'm on vacation i would like to sleep not have to listen to that!

good location, terrible with the construction early in the morning!

Solo Traveler
Karen from Los Angeles, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the rooms were lovely
smokers could smoke at the entrance of the hotel smoke drifted up to my room ( which was above the smokers section in front of the hotel- I asked them to move me and they did

being renovated with cardboard lined elevators, plastic hanging everywhere on the main floor, "construction" dust all over the main floor, major "smoking" stench when you walk into the hotel, jackhammers by the day Rooms have been renovated and are very nice but the hotel has a lot of issues right now with the main public space being renovated.

Business Traveler
Sarah from Temecula, CA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is clean - rooms are sound proof - location is great (have come here for three years now for fundraising event in Scottsdale).
No.

Great breakfast - friendly staff!

Couple
Timothy from Clive, IA
March 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The beds were great. Pool was supposed to be heated and wasn't, small deck not enough room. Shuttle service hours were way to short. David our shuttle driver was a very polite and accommodated. Room were solid and didn't here outside noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darla from Prescott, AZ
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Facility was excellent. Very clean.
Customer service was very poor.

Room was not what I reserved and it took over an hour and calls to Priceline to resolve the issue. I was finally given a lesser room for the same price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff help
Was too far from our conference ..not your fault !

Nice ..would stay there again

Solo Traveler
Terry Hunefeld from Borrego Springs, CA
November 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
construction: you can hear EVERYTHING in the halls. Booked a King Bed, none were available at check-in.

Breakfast included and good. Room clean and well decorated. Front desk pleasant albeit a bit slow.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean modern rooms. Very quiet.

A great stay for a great price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Las Vegas, NV
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice, bed was comfy.
Bath tub could have been cleaner(less stains), and the microwave could have been more modern.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg