Hotels in Scottsdale

Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale

Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale

Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
14255 North 87Th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale in Scottsdale

# 19 of 65 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Clive, IA
March 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The beds were great. Pool was supposed to be heated and wasn't, small deck not enough room. Shuttle service hours were way to short. David our shuttle driver was a very polite and accommodated. Room were solid and didn't here outside noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darla from Prescott, AZ
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Facility was excellent. Very clean.
Customer service was very poor.

Room was not what I reserved and it took over an hour and calls to Priceline to resolve the issue. I was finally given a lesser room for the same price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff help
Was too far from our conference ..not your fault !

Nice ..would stay there again

Solo Traveler
Terry Hunefeld from Borrego Springs, CA
November 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
construction: you can hear EVERYTHING in the halls. Booked a King Bed, none were available at check-in.

Breakfast included and good. Room clean and well decorated. Front desk pleasant albeit a bit slow.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean modern rooms. Very quiet.

A great stay for a great price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Las Vegas, NV
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice, bed was comfy.
Bath tub could have been cleaner(less stains), and the microwave could have been more modern.
Couple
Paul from San Ramon, CA
April 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
A very good value for those going to spring training.
There was nothing wrong with the hotel itself. It was further away from downtown Scottsdale than I realized. That's my fault, not the hotel's.
Robert from Hendersonville, TN
April 2, 2013
9.0
Very good rooms. Like having both wired internet and wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Worthington, MN
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool & dining area, great breakfast selection, mini ref inside room, free shuttle
The cleaning ladies were already fixing the room while we were having breakfast on the 4th day og our 1wk stay instead of the usual late am-early pm cleaning schedule they had the previous days!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
workout facilities were scant and the room was way too warm
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg