Wingate By Wyndham - Schaumburg / Convention Center

Wingate By Wyndham - Schaumburg / Convention Center

Wingate By Wyndham - Schaumburg / Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
50 East Remington Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Schaumburg / Convention Center in Schaumburg

# 16 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Schaumburg / Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Schaumburg / Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Schaumburg / Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Danielsville, GA
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, IN
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Indianapolis, IN
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very spacious!
Business Traveler
Rondolph from Panama City Beach, FL
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything was very good, the breakfast was a plus for us because of not knowing the area and to have breakfast there was so convenient for our first stay
I think everything was very good coming from a hospitality back ground
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Could here the guests above us when they walked back and forth...
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Bloomington, IL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, IL
July 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
average locations staff member(s?) was somewhat helpful nice pillows
the jacuzzi didn't have jets that work the paint in the bathroom was peeling there was no bathroom fan room did NOT look like the pictures (king suite) the hotel seemed understaffed

When we first entered there was a group that had just gotten off the hotel's bus (8-10 people) and they were in line in front of us. There was one person waiting in the whole group. There was another gentleman that was behind the counter but didn't help a single person. When we got to the room I was very dissappointed. The jacuzzi (the whole reason I got the room) was out dated and had a yellow tint. The paint in the bathroom was peeling due to a lack of a fan. When I finally got around to using the tub the jets didn't work! I was so disappointed overall. This place needs a HUGE update before they get my business again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Almee from Saint Paul, MN
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything, including the spam emails

Horrible

Solo Traveler
Tonya from Louisville, KY
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Wonderful hotel. Very clean, big spacious room. Hotel staff with the exception on one, was very helpful and courteous. Had a problem with the toilet leaking in the bathroom, told front desk about it the next morning and was fixed in a couple of hours
Booked two rooms, called and confirmed both rooms and both were reserved. Arrived and only 1 room in system. They did have another room available and they upgraded my room to a spa room for the trouble so no harm done, but could have ended badly.
Couple
Shannon from Urbana, IL
March 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
the place was clean, and very homey kinda, and had a great location
There was a some people that came in at 1 am and kept us awake until 5 am, I had to call the front office like 3-5 times Worst experience ever!
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Schaumburg / Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Schaumburg / Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.