Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Sylvester C Formey Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from Monroe, NC
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so helpful and courteous. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. We were more than pleased with our stay.
The only thing that I didn't like was that we only had a one night stay. We didn't want to check out!
Couple
Renee from El Paso, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Staff was amazing told us about things we can do around Savannah
Pool closed to early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Grayson, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. The people working always spoke to you.
That the pool was not opened later. Closing at ten was to early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was beyond great. Perfect for shopping and dining. Same exit as the airport and 20 minutes from historic downtown Savannah. Right off the interstate.
The hotel staff were very unprofessional. We arrived well after normal check in hours and still waited an hour before our room was available. No one apologized for the wait.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Oak Ridge, NC
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff very helpful . Really enjoyed our stay, all 5 nights
Senior Travelers
John from The Villages, FL
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room & facilities, proximity to major hwy.
Business Traveler
Susan from St Simons Island, GA
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The employees were great.
The room I stayed in was awful. The shower had a dead bug in a web that had been there for at least a week. The bathroom should have been a lot cleaner it was not. the carpet was cut way to short and you were looking at the concrete.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Lawrenceville, GA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Hotel was clean and pretty convenient to Savannah sites.
We had a mix up with our room key when we arrived to check in at 3:00. Our room was still occupied w/another guest. I felt bad to interrupt her sleep. Front desk resolved the problem and the Asst Mgr gave us a discount on our cost. POOL was dirty.
Couple
Michael from Venice, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, cleanliness, close proximity to the interstate and walking distance to dining
Couple
John from The Villages, FL
May 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location cleanliness.
Breakfast was sparse as the waffle machine was down, cardboard scrambled eggs and the old standby. Gray gravy does not work for me.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.