Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport in Savannah

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Sylvester C Formey Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the location.
One staff that was not customer friendly when we came back and had our room changed. was there no communication as per why rooms changed ? The room we got moved into was good until a dog next door would not stop barking and kept us up most of the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly, it is located near I95 and the Savannah Airport. Very convenient and only about a 15-20 minute drive to Savannah.
We got a King, instead of two queens. The manager brought a bed to our room and it worked out well. I normally don't have trouble getting the room type I request but it was a busy weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineyard Haven, MA
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tod from Norcross, GA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abduvakhob from Philadelphia, PA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
No, I was very pleased with my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryann from Oak Hill, FL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms where great, nioce ckean nhe beds where very confortable.
Breakfeast was a disapointment but there was no line for the waffle make

The poolamenities were very nice, wish we culd hve used tem our stay was only for the night.

Couple
Michael from Houston, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, nice breakfast, everything was fine.
all good,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to Airport and I95. Late flight in a midnight and convenient location
Employee communication. I asked for late check out, but was not communicated, so room attendant knocked on door, desk attendant called the room. I was disappointed that this was not relayed from night desk attendant.

It was what I expected for a one night stay. The wall were so thin, I could hear people talking in the next room as well as having relations. This was not welcomed after a day of flights and arriving to room after midnight.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg