Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Sylvester C Formey Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
How the tub got stopped up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Airport shuttle, nice staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast selection for this class of hotel.
Nothing to dislike, it was a pleasant stay.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Chagrin Falls, OH
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Old worn out room, holes in carpeting, yuck!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Cooper City, FL
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room
I would have liked to have known there was a pet fee which was way too much..... However, they did wave it

The nicest place I have stayed at while on the road

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Dowdy. Needs paint and furnishing attention to detail.
Not very good quality for the money
Senior Travelers
Mary E from Huntington Beach, CA
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient off I95 and, although near the airport its a small one so no airport noise that we noticed. We drove the 9 miles, the back way, into Savannah and enjoyed historical district. Great nearby restaurant..
Poor sound barriers and creaky floors. We were on the second floor and the noises of the people above us and on either side were more noticeable than in most motels.
Couple
Mark from Palm Bay, FL
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Room by the elevator a little noisy in the morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano, FL
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
They offered breakfast until 10 am.
Most of the stuff at the gym was broken and the hot tube set up was not appealing. Also I have a charge that's pending for $15 and I'm not sure what it is for; As long as it doesn't go through I'm ok.

The staff was very nice. There is nothing special about the location but it is close enough to Savannah and the airport. Also the pool is heated.

Couple
Cindy from Dublin, GA
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg