Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Sylvester C Formey Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
John from The Villages, FL
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room & facilities, proximity to major hwy.
Business Traveler
Susan from St Simons Island, GA
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The employees were great.
The room I stayed in was awful. The shower had a dead bug in a web that had been there for at least a week. The bathroom should have been a lot cleaner it was not. the carpet was cut way to short and you were looking at the concrete.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Lawrenceville, GA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Hotel was clean and pretty convenient to Savannah sites.
We had a mix up with our room key when we arrived to check in at 3:00. Our room was still occupied w/another guest. I felt bad to interrupt her sleep. Front desk resolved the problem and the Asst Mgr gave us a discount on our cost. POOL was dirty.
Couple
Michael from Venice, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, cleanliness, close proximity to the interstate and walking distance to dining
Couple
John from The Villages, FL
May 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location cleanliness.
Breakfast was sparse as the waffle machine was down, cardboard scrambled eggs and the old standby. Gray gravy does not work for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenson, VA
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a comfortable, clean room.
No big complaints about this hotel.
Bette from Grand Junction, CO
May 1, 2015
10.0

Very accommodationg

Couple
David from Clyde, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Breakfast barDesk personnel availability
Couple
Randy from Ellisburg, NY
April 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
beds
I made my reservation and informed them i had a dog with us,i could not find a pet fee online,upon check in i was informed there was a $35 pet fee,So being late at night and no choice i had to accept it.I can understand a fee but $35 on a $--- room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
How the tub got stopped up
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.