Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport in Savannah

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Sylvester C Formey Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Palm Bay, FL
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Room by the elevator a little noisy in the morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano, FL
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
They offered breakfast until 10 am.
Most of the stuff at the gym was broken and the hot tube set up was not appealing. Also I have a charge that's pending for $15 and I'm not sure what it is for; As long as it doesn't go through I'm ok.

The staff was very nice. There is nothing special about the location but it is close enough to Savannah and the airport. Also the pool is heated.

Couple
Cindy from Dublin, GA
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from Pinehurst, NC
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location near airport.
I thought a 3 star hotel would have a restaurant and real glass glasses in your room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the location.
One staff that was not customer friendly when we came back and had our room changed. was there no communication as per why rooms changed ? The room we got moved into was good until a dog next door would not stop barking and kept us up most of the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly, it is located near I95 and the Savannah Airport. Very convenient and only about a 15-20 minute drive to Savannah.
We got a King, instead of two queens. The manager brought a bed to our room and it worked out well. I normally don't have trouble getting the room type I request but it was a busy weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineyard Haven, MA
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tod from Norcross, GA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from Oviedo, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean property, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg