Wingate By Wyndham Rome

Wingate By Wyndham Rome

Wingate By Wyndham Rome Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
90 Dart Circle
Rome, NY 13441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Rome in Rome

# 1 of 5 hotels in Rome
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Rome
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Rome
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Rome

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Glenmont, NY
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent, look forward to staying again.
No complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
November 10, 2015
10.0
Clean very friendly staff
No
Constance from Tarpon Springs, FL
October 13, 2015
10.0
Location was perfect for our plans. The room location on the first floor was convenient.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarence, NY
September 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff and condition of room, excellent.
Couple
Edward from Arlington, VA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything I expected and more..... rooms included both a small refrigerator and a microwave.
Nothing
Janet from Grand Island, NY
July 30, 2015
The staff was very nice and really helped us get where we were going each time. Our room was clean and very comfortable. We will definetaly be a yearly guest. The breakfast was great. That little lady really works hard. I wish I had thanked her.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean rooms.
Whirlpool did not work.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Spencer, NH
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and clean and cozy. It exceeded my expectations based on the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well worth it for the price. Rooms were very spacious and well appointed. Bed was comfortable. The morning breakfast was on par with other hotels of the same rating. Front desk staff was polite.
Hotel is somewhat difficult to find as it sits on the edge of the Griffis business park near the old airbase. A gps devise is certainly helpful in finding the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, VT
June 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was great, especially the guy that worked the morning of May 30 - so personable and with a true smile. Also the food lady that morning - very helpful and smiling. Rooms were spacious and clean.
Pool and hot tub were under reno - reno is good - but I should have been notified. I live in Vermont and was very much looking forward to that - therefore the disappointment was bigger.The weight room didn't have much variety in machines.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Rome
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Rome
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.