Wingate By Wyndham Rome

Wingate By Wyndham Rome

Wingate By Wyndham Rome Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
90 Dart Circle
Rome, NY 13441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Rome in Rome

# 1 of 6 hotels in Rome
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Rome
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Rome
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Rome

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
July 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large clean modern room, parkland setting, easy access to highway and Utica.
Staff was competent, but not terribly friendly! With the exception of one chap at the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Leroy from Dade City, FL
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff beautiful rooms and the breakfast was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Effort, PA
June 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
The air conditioner kept going on & off even though I set the thermostat to where it should not have.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, IL
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The cost of the room was decent. The location was good.
Upon entering the lobby for check-in There was a group, out in public area; drinking alcohol. Which I didn't deem appropriate for a respectable business. I felt uncomfortable.I met my children and went up to my floor. Where we were propositioned for drugs
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncy, PA
May 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast, indoor pool and hot tub, friendliness of staff ans the overall cleanliness of the property.
Nope
Candee from Binghamton, NY
April 11, 2017
10.0
Our room was better than expected. Stagf was absolutely wonderful. And hot breakfast in the morning was definitely a bonus
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
The hotel was easy to find. The lobby and breakfast room is comfortable and tasteful. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly.
There was a musty smell in the hallway, however the room was fresh. A bellman or someone to open the door for you is always a nice touch.
Group Traveler
Kieran from Staten Island, NY
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were nice. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Breakfast was cheap and lacking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
December 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maureen from London, Canada
November 29, 2016
9.0
It is a newer hotel and the room was comfortable. The pillows in the room had a bit of a musty smell to me and I am not sure why. The sink in the bathroom was cracked. I liked that there was a micro wave and fridge. The staff was friendly
I am not sure why but to me the pillows had a musty smell. I also found it a bit far from the exit to 1 90w
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Rome
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Rome
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.