Wingate By Wyndham Regina

Wingate By Wyndham Regina in Regina

Wingate By Wyndham Regina

Wingate By Wyndham Regina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1700 Broad Street
Regina, SK S4P 1X4

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Regina in Regina

# 2 of 27 hotels in Regina
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Lethbridge, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetaskiwin, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right beside the casino
no pool, no suit case holder

Nice stay

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, Canada
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great Breakfast! Restaurant in same building was very convenient.
Had to pay for parking
Couple
Morgan from Calgary, Canada
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was good, elevator slow but nothing to be too woried over
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Snow Lake, Canada
June 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff, thank you to Jessa for your help with the misunderstanding, you made our day.
We were overcharged for our room and had to have the price adjusted. Our free internet did not work the morning prior to booking out.
Couple
Helen from Briercreat, Canada
May 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The continental breakfast was good.
The room we had was very noisy with street noise, and the girl at the front desk didn't seem to care for our comfort at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Wow. The front desk staff were awesome and granted us an earlier check-in so that we could arrive at our game on time. The breakfast was impressive, especially the waffles & fruit sauce. Our room was by the elevator, but could not hear any noise from it.
We definitely missed having a pool in the hotel, the elevator can be a little slow and there is a parking fee.

There was a heating issue in one of our rooms and the front desk graciously moved us into an upgraded room to compensate for the inconvenience. They also recommended a fabulous Chinese/Vietnamese restaurant down the road which the family enjoyed. Although the hotel is located on a busy downtown street, we did not hear any street noise. Thanks for a wonderful stay Wingate!

Group Traveler
Matthew from Winnipeg, Canada
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked how easy it was to navigate, and it was in a relatively good location for shopping and close to bus routes. The free breakfast was great, just as good as I would get at home.
They charge for parking, $9/might outside and $14/night inside, which I think is a little expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Ottawa, Canada
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
well situated, clean and staff were outstanding. a big plus was a covered garage in the cold conditions.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Regina
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg