Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo

Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo

Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4711 North Elizabeth
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo in Pueblo

# 4 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eads, CO
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet
No

Definitely recommend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Denver, CO
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was nice and clean very friendly staff.
They did not have rollaways.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Wiley, CO
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
There was still trash in trash cans from someone else's stay. The towels for the pool were very small and thin.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable.
The in-room air conditioner didn't work.

No

Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
July 16, 2014
9.0
The staff were extremely helpful when we found out that they double charged me. The hotel is quite clean as well.
Couple
Sharon from Orangevale, CA
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Centrally located, quiet clean rooms, great staff.

Rooms were clean and quiet, centrally located near freeway, restaurants and shopping. Staff was friendly. Free WIFI and breakfast. Great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, the rooms were clean.
The room was not ready for check-in at 2:00pm. He told us it will be ready in 30mins. Still no room, than finally 3:30pm ruined our plans...The bed and pillows were as hard as a rock. Never stay there again................

Poor customer services, rooms should be ready at check in time. Also the bed & pillows were cheap and hard not very comfortable. Never stay there again...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was lovely! Absolutely no complaints or even a pause.
Could hear everything my neighbors said. It was hard to close the doors so that they would not sound like they were slamming. If not for that would gave rated a 10.

I really enjoyed my stay here. I couldn't rate it as a place for romantic couples because of being able to hear the neighbors so easily. But it was a cozy, clean, we'll maintained room. We'll done Wingate!

Family Traveling with Teens
Manuel from Evans, CO
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the cleanliness of the room and the pool space
The TV could be a little easier to figure out how to operate
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Millbury, OH
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The rooms were wonderful and the desk person was very frendly.
We were not informed that breakfast was done at 9 am and the woman putting the food away was very rude and would not let us take any of the food she had picked up to put away. Was she taking this food home to her family? There were others not informed.

The hotel was clean and neat, however the breakfast hours are not posted in the room book, nor were we informed of the hours when we signed in.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.